Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Solution LLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Services|Washington, District of Columbia 20011

4700 14th St NW, Washington, District of Columbia 20011

(202) 525-2312

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nena Robinson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/07/2019, 01:19 AM
    Quality work, professional staff. Very good at listening and answering questions.
    Whitney Trevelyan Louchheim on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/31/2019, 03:58 AM
    Solar Solution has been a great partner from start to finish in getting solar panels on the roof of our home. They clearly explained the process, including the energy savings and zero cost in the end. They have been friendly and responsive, and kept us abreast at every step of the process. Installation was easy and quick. We even have access to a website to monitor our energy production.
    Drucilla Jones on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/24/2019, 03:26 AM
    Great system since May ‘19 loving my Pepco credit.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Frank Robert on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/21/2019, 07:17 AM
    Honestly, I wanted to hold off with my review in fairness of knowing Solar Solutions business has picked up and they are extremely busy and we understand. And yes, we are a customer and love our system so far. However - We would like to suggest maybe a touch up in the sales (main) office when it comes to professional behavior. Our original Sales Person (Rob Taylor) came to our home and sold it perfectly and we signed up. We had to get roof work done first but Solar Solutions waited and we are a solar family. In the process of getting this done we called the office and spoke to Kathleen DePorter to let them know we were ready for the installation and we were kind of hoping to hear from Rob wh...  more>>
    Frank Robert on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/21/2019, 03:41 AM
    Andy George Shaheen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/05/2019, 03:42 AM
    I can’t believe how easy it was. I signed up in July and got installed in September of 2018. Didn’t have to do a thing except sign the paperwork upfront and installation was in a single day. I can monitor my system online through an app, and since April I have been receiving a negative bill from pepco! I worked with Ernesto.
    Jeannette Laramee on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/01/2019, 02:30 AM
    Solar Solutions has been great to work with - from the beginning with sales person Doug, install scheduler Kathleen, the install team, to technician Harlan - they were extremely responsive, efficient, hardworking, and easy to work with. A great team doing wonderful work in DC. They have options for every budget - all homeowners in DC should sign up! Thank you Solar Solutions!
    Krzysztof Woźniak on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/10/2019, 03:03 AM
    Solar Solutions have been everything I could have hoped for - fast, efficient, quick to communicate, helpful in explaining all the steps.
    Scott Thompson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/29/2019, 02:05 AM
    Worst company. Parked their vans illegally in our alley all day. The company HQ was informed and said they’d move their vans. Fifteen minutes later they pulled them back and left them all day. The company doesn’t care about the safety hazards they created much less all the neighbors who were inconvenienced. Terrible company
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.