Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Solution LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Washington, DC 20011

4700 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20011

(202) 525-2312

https://www.solarsolutiondc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Solar Installation

25335 Allston Ln

(301) 373-5370
5.0
(1) · Home Services

504 Alabama Rd

(410) 961-1175
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4204 Shannon Dr

(410) 488-8200
5.0
(58) · Solar Installation

241 Wilmar Farm Road

(240) 409-1148
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Goodrich on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 08:32 AM
We were looking to trying to become more sustainable, as we adopted our daughter last year (Feb 2019). Contacted a few companies and Solar Solution had the best price, with a friendly sales agent, who wasn't pushy at all. With the rebates from taxes the system pretty much paid for itself, while the savings are unknown at this time (we just had it installed monday) i'm sure the savings will be well worth it. If you don't mind waiting, as there are alot of people wanting to have solar installed, they are by far the best. Across the street we have another neighbor who suggested them, as well as one behind that we didn't know was having them installed a few days before ours (we thought they were here for us as they are literally directly behind us). We've had many neighbors that have used them and have given them rave reviews. After signing the paperwork the rest of the process took care of itself. They secured the permits. The construction team showed up at 8, and were gone by 1:30. While they did leave some debris around the property (metal shavings and such. To be expected), they were fast, professional and very friendly. The electrical group showed up an hour later to hook the system up, and the tech person an hour later to hook up the application and wifi to the system. All of the technicians were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, so far. Thanks for making the process effortless and easy. I would recommend anyone thinking about solar in the DMV to use their services. Sincerely, Ryan
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Ryan! Glad to have you as a satisfied customer!

Ryan Goodrich on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:35 AM
Rebecca Cokley on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 10:41 AM
The installation team was amazing. In and out with no drama. Took pandemic related safety precautions and were thoughtful and answered all questions. So glad we did this, and especially glad we used Solar Solution! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Liz Jones Kretovic on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 00:57 AM
We had a great experience with Solar Solution! Sure it takes a few months to get through the permit process but everything else went very smooth!
Nena Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:19 AM
Quality work, professional staff. Very good at listening and answering questions.
Whitney Trevelyan Louchheim on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:58 AM
Solar Solution has been a great partner from start to finish in getting solar panels on the roof of our home. They clearly explained the process, including the energy savings and zero cost in the end. They have been friendly and responsive, and kept us abreast at every step of the process. Installation was easy and quick. We even have access to a website to monitor our energy production.
Drucilla Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:26 AM
Great system since May ‘19 loving my Pepco credit.
Frank Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:41 AM
Andy George Shaheen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:42 AM
I can’t believe how easy it was. I signed up in July and got installed in September of 2018. Didn’t have to do a thing except sign the paperwork upfront and installation was in a single day. I can monitor my system online through an app, and since April I have been receiving a negative bill from pepco! I worked with Ernesto.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.