Logo White
Watch Demo

Solano Spine & Sport Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Falls Church, VA 22046

502 W Broad St #1b, suite 1B, Falls Church, VA 22046

(703) 536-4366

https://www.solanospine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Essential Family Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790

2 people are looking at this business

Kensington Chiropractic Center
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

Stein & Lerman PA Dr
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

3 people are looking at this business

King Street Back & Neck Care
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
Hilgartner Health & Wellness
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

14 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Williams on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 00:27 AM
Doctor Solano has a special touch not all chiropractors have, complimented by a helpful and considerate supporting staff. Plus he is a Caps fan!!
James Lopez-Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 07:28 AM
Excellent therapy and customer service.
J Anthony Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Solano! He’s very knowledgeable and a true professional. Love the location as well. A patient forever.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Justin Kirby on Facebook

9 months ago

06/15/2019, 10:15 AM
He is a great addition to my Medical Team
Jennifer Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 05:51 AM
Dr. Solano is wonderful! He has helped my daughter so much by keeping her spine straight and her arches happy so she can be a pain free beautifully balanced advanced figure skater! Whenever we need something he is always right there with a plan to help! Thanks so much Dr Solano!!!
Kristen Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:01 AM
Fantastic care, front office & location
Theresa Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:41 AM
Ada Febres Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:37 PM
While vacationing in the DC area, I need to find a chiropractor and I discovered Dr. Solano. He is awesome! After three visits, he relieved the pain and tightness in my shoulders and back that I have had for so long. So personable and knowledgeable. Did the Graston Technique on my back and it was wonderful! Highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Solano! Will certainly stop by the next time I'm in DC!
Jenny Solano Birks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 23:12 PM
I went for a massage with Kristina and it was amazing! My hip and shoulder were so achy and tight and she tailored my massage to focus in those specific areas. I can’t wait to come back for another visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.