Logo White
Watch Demo

Sola Salon Studios Willow Glen

Own this business?
4.6
57 reviews
|Beauty|San Jose, CA 95125

1082 Lincoln Ave, Studio 21, San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 320-7570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

3 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Waxing, Brazilian Waxing, Facials History Established in 2004. Faces Skincare was established in 2004 by Caroline Colavitti. Caroline has been specializing in skin care since 1997. Privileged to have worked throughout the south bay in such valued locations as Gargoyles Salon, Plum Spa, Thee Gallery, Yoga Source, Brixton Hue and now Sola Salon Studios. She continues to look forward to expanding her knowledge as an esthetician as well as ensuring excellent treatments to clients with her full commitment to the wellness of their skin.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
57 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xuan Duong on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:42 AM
Very lovely place! Wonderful technique with hair paint and color.
Shelly Long on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:03 AM
I visited Sola a few times and really love the place. The stylists are professional and friendly. The place is clean and trendy. Highly recommend Junko with Beauty Einstein. She has precessional machines that can slim your body and rejuvenate your skin. I will definitely go back!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing the Love!

Cymande Haalan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:25 AM
My daughter and I went to Studio 24 and Shay did our hair...she was knowledgeable, and very professional..really loved her patient personality with my three year old granddaughter...! It was our first time going there and before we left, we made an appointment to return...WTG Miss Shay!�
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Caroline Bet Adam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 02:41 AM
Rhonda Gonzales-Vella on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Rhonda!

Brandi Barker Schumaker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandi!

Giovanni DiGiovanna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:38 AM
This is definitely the best career move I've ever made. The independence is amazing. The privacy is something my clients love yet I'm still in the company of great stylists.
Business Response:

It's a pleasure to work with a professional such as yourself! Thank you for the positive waves:)

Lupita Larios on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:25 AM
Janice Charles on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 01:43 AM
I have been in this industry for 30 Years. I only wish that Studio ownership was available long before now. Have your own space and being able to not have all of the overhead responsibility, is just amazingly great. I am finally where I need to be at home with my business. Thank you Sola Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the generous and supportive words. We think you're pretty amazingly great, too!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.