Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

11634 West Florissant Avenue, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 839-1100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 14:01 PM
Dr. Joe is a wonderful man! He is terrific with giving shots (which I USED to be terrified of). I no long have the fear of my dentist visits. My children have always had a wonderful experience as well. The girls in the office are so sweet and compasionate. I would not go anywhere else!
felicia review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
felicia on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 19:49 PM
Good personable dentist. Sets an agenda for treatment and explains everything along the way. As a new patient with great fear of the dentist Dr. Joe put me right at ease..would definitely recommend.
Elaine Kosick review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Elaine Kosick on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 06:35 AM
Dr. Sokolowski definitely deserves the five-star rating. He is calm, gentle, and does excellent work. He has a way of working that makes the procedures virtually pain-free, and his calm manner reassures you that all will be well. I higly recommend this clinician.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Smiling Patient review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/03/2011, 16:02 PM
Dr Joe, is great, very personable, very calm. Doesnt push expensive options, he is interested in your health. There has never been a time that I have visited and have been made to feel like I am a coward or that I do not brush or floss enough. I even missed a regular 6 mth cleaning and he said he no problem that happens, we just want to help you stay healthy.
Smiling Patient review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/04/2010, 13:11 PM
Dr. Sokolowski and the staff are amazing! So friendly, so interested, so willing to help! Scheduling has never been an issue, there isn't a wait to be seen, everything is explained to you and options are given. I needed a root canal and the endodontist recommendation was great. Dr. Sokolowski has an amazing practice, I won't go anywhere else! If you need a dentist this is the place to go!
Smiling Patient review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 21:03 PM
Dr. Sokolowski and his staff are excellent professionals. Their customer service and courtesy has led me to refer friends to this office. The treatment is excellent, they always manage to take care of you in an emergency and the Dr. and his staff are simply tops in the profession. The Dr. and staff have earned our trust and respect and they treat all their patients the same way. We appreciate them in our community and for their kind service to all their patients.
Tina review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Tina on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/25/2007, 05:27 AM
You never have to wait long in the office and the entire staff is extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Sokolowski was recommended to me by a dental hygienist in another office and it was an excellent recommendation. My experience with his office has been extremely gratifying.
Meg review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Meg on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/08/2005, 12:27 PM
I have been going to Dr. Sokolowski since I got teeth. He is a wonderful dentist and his staff is wonderful as well!
Smiling Patient review for Soktolowsl D Joseph Office: Sokolowski Joseph E DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/08/2005, 02:32 AM
I've always had great service from "Dr. Joe" and everyone in his office. They have convenient "after-work" hours and can do pretty much anything in the office [I've heard complaints from other people that their dentist only does certain procedures, has to send them elsewhere to get a tooth pulled].
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.