Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
227 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3473 South Jordan Parkway, Ste 2, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 260-9150

http://sojodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

When the quality and comfort of you and your family matters, come meet our team at SoJo dental. Your family is our family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 68 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Brewster on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:39 AM
Extremely friendly and caring dentist and staff
Auburn Chadsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:12 AM
I love this dental office! Everyone is so nice. Dr. Smith is amazing and one of the best dentist I have ever been to.
Jaide Parslow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:48 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Smith since I was little and just returned to bring my husband and 2 year old too! Everyone there is the best, especially Kristina! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shelly Wells Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:10 AM
We LOVE thIs office!!! Upbeat atmosphere with professional and honest staff. The hygenists are really personable and make you feel right at home, especially Kristina, she’s wonderful!! All my kidlets think Dr. Smith is the coolest and actually like going to the dentist. :) There are NEVER any surprise bills for services outside of cleanings - a clear and accurate estimate Is always provided before anything is ever performed. Highly recommend!!
Natalie Lofthouse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:28 AM
This dental office and staff have been the best I've experienced. The environment is very comfortable, and those that work there do everything they can to answer your questions and put you at ease. Sarah did a great job with my cleaning today, and Jennifer has been an awesome help for the last few years. Dr. Smith is great, and gives you all the time you need for treatment and questions. The office is a bit of a drive for us, but we've been treated so well we won't be going anywhere else.
John Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:25 AM
I don't go to the dentist often or near as much as I should but when I do I go to SOJO Dental. Tabi is a rockstar and keeps your mind off of what's going on in your mouth. The people here are very personable, would highly recommend them.
Tyler Flygare on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:56 AM
SoJo dental is awesome! I’ve been going to see Dr Smith for years now. He is very personable and easy to get along with. Tabi has been my hygienist the past few times and rocks!
Cortnie Defa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:04 AM
These guys are amazing! Dr. Smith took off my retainer that had been bugging me for years. My orthodontist was going to charge me $200 and Dr. Smith did it for free during my cleaning and Tabi was the best at polishing up these teeth! Thanks for always giving us a great experience �
Chase Langford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:28 AM
SoJo Dental is incredible! Dr. Smith is fantastic and Aubree is one of the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.