Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
95 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

1100 Liberty Ave # 1017, Ste 1017, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 391-1181

http://spasalon.com/sognatore/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Certified Loreal Balayage Ambassador Salon PIttsburgh's Premier Blowdry Bar Brands we carry: Kerastase, Shu Uemura Art of Hair, Oribe, Balmain Hair Couture, Skinceuticals Skin Care INOA Hair Color, Brazilian Blowout

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

12 days ago

08/06/2019, 12:44 PM
I have been going to this salon for 16 years!!! I searched long and hard for a person to replace my stylist in the DC area. I happened upon this salon, as I was living at the Pennsylvanian at the time. How lucky was I.....wouldn't go anywhere else. It's the best of the rest!!!
Kathy Lang Rizzuti on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 11:40 AM
Jackie Shahar does an awesome job! I highly recommend her! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 10:38 AM
If you've never been to Sognatore, you don't know what you're missing! Give yourself the ultimate Valentine treat.... you don't be disappointed!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Liberati on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:08 AM
Sognatore is the end result of two great owners (one that reigns supreme in his field) who attracted talented & practical professionals with extreme integrity. They are all just great people. No matter the reason for your visit, you will always leave there feeling happy.
Paul Martino Kdka on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 01:34 AM
This salon not only makes you look great, it makes you feel great! There’s a wonderful vibe and ambiance. You want to hang out here. But eventually you’ll want to leave and show off your new look!
Gabrielle Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:16 AM
Patrick Fetzko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:50 AM
Katrina Tomacchio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:08 AM
I absolutely love this salon! Everyone is so kind and welcoming, and the services are superb. I would highly recommend it.
Angie Calenda O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.