Logo White
Watch Demo

Soft Touch Car Wash Systems

Own this business?
4.4
289 reviews
|Automotive|Centerville, OH 45459

11 W Whipp Rd, Centerville, OH 45459

(937) 434-2791

http://softtouchcarwashdayton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

70 Westpark Rd

(937) 435-7090
4.4
(537) · Automotive

9046 Colerain Ave

(513) 923-5310

5 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1963, we have been providing a full service car wash for Washington Township, Centerville, Kettering and Dayton area. We offer several services from headlight restoration and detailing to cleaning automobile upholstery. We are locally owned and operated and love supporting the local schools. Stop in today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
289 reviews
5194
  
439
  
319
  
28
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.3Google
  • 78 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 06:17 AM
Went for the first time last Saturday. Went again on Tuesday. These folks are amazing!
Ashley Fry on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 11:57 AM
They always do a great job on my cars!! If anything isn’t up to par they always go the extra mile to help fix it!! Love them!!
Bill Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 02:53 AM
Best job bar none. Very attentive to details.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ibrahim Ayad on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:09 AM
A little bummed I had to take my car in a second time. Got stuck in some mud and was all over and around my tires. Came in second day talked to one of the managers and he told me “mud is mud, we can’t do anything about it.” Showed him some gunk stuck on my license plate that could easily be removed and he said its stuck too tight we can’t remove it. After thinking in my head “Is this a car wash or not? What kind of bogus response is that?” I spoke to a second manager and he took care of me right away, had workers remove everything that the first manager supposedly said can’t be removed. I think there are 2 managers, one is taller and one short. If you have problems or if something is not done the way you like it, always ask for and speak to the shorter owner. He is professional and pays more attention to customer satisfaction.
Heather Beckstedt Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 13:02 PM
Super impressed with the detail work Soft Touch did on my car! It looks brand new again! :)
Joe Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 06:36 AM
I worked there a long time ago great customers and employees
Brandy Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:34 AM
Amazing!!! This is the ONLY place I trust with my cars! They even offer hand washing services for my 1968 Mustang!!
Jenet Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:13 PM
they take time cleaning, wiping and drying. my truck looked brand new when they had finished.
Kara Hitchens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 14:41 PM
Fast service. Attention to details.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.