Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Society Hill Vein Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Doctors|Philadelphia, PA 19106

700 Spruce St # 101, #101, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 829-5000

https://societyhillveincenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5206
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Dee pulled one of my teeth. I was full of apprehension, but she did a great job, along with dental tech Jerrine at keeping me calm and making the process go as quickly as possible (under an hour.) It actually didn't hurt . . .
David W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:01 AM
I came in for an overdue cleaning as a result of the Covid 19. I was pleasantly surprised by the service I received from a hygienist by the name of Corine. I have very sensitive teeth and for the first time in quite a few years my teeth were cleaned without any pain or discomfort. Kudo to Corine!
Business Response:

Hi David. Your review was the first thing I opened this morning and what a way to start our day! I read it to everyone in the morning meeting and you should have seen the smile on Corinne's face. We love this, thank you very much!

Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. BONOMO is the BEST dentist. He has been my dentist for approximately 20 years, and i cannot possibly imagine anyone better. He is an EXCELLENT technician using the latest with equal level of competence. He is also an EXCELLENT communicator. His support staff functions with the same degree of EXCELLENCE.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
David E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2020, 15:50 PM
My tooth had been hurting for weeks and I kept hoping it would just go away. It didn't. Dr. Weinstein made a quick, accurate assessment and told me there was a cavity behind a filling, and talked me off my apprehension. He told me to put on my headphones, listen to music and relax. He was done filling it before the third song had ended and I walked out shortly thereafter delighted as a nagging problem had been eliminated.
Virgil P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 11:15 AM
Excellent care by hygienist and Dr Weinstein with advice on my daily prevention and care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Virgil.

Tonette M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:39 AM
Every one from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Weinstein were very accommodating. Going to the dentist is stressful for me, but when everything has been completed I feel I have been in good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you Tonette! We strive to make your experience as comfortable as possible!

Steven B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:12 AM
Recently moved to the area, and I needed a new dentist. Choosing the team at Society Hill Dental was an excellent decision. My hygienist, Tina, was wonderful. She was patient and accommodating with me. Dr. Steven Weinstein was the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been to. He was also very patient as I had tons of questions, and each of his answers were thorough. I appreciate how the two of them made my dental experience more than tolerable!
Business Response:

Steven, it was so nice meeting you! Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:09 AM
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. Everything was done efficiently, and considering, it was a very pleasant experience. I then saw Dr. Bonomo who inspected my teeth, and fixed a minor problem. Dr. Bonomo has always worked efficiently, and takes pride in doing excellent work. The whole practise is very considerate of the patient. I would recommend Dr. Bonomo to anyone looking for rally competent dental care in all types of dental care. From my experience, it is unusual for a dental practise to provide all aspects of dentistry. Ron Boschan
Business Response:

Thank you Ron, always a pleasure to see you!

Ann J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:49 AM
I came here after not being thrilled with my last dentist. I was seen on time and the cleaning was very thorough, two things I felt were missing from my last dentist office and the reason I switched. I’m glad I found this office and definitely plan to go here for all future dental needs.
Business Response:

So happy you enjoyed your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.