Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SoCal SuperTrucks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
190 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Bernardino, CA 92408

774 S E St, San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 383-5454

https://socalsupertrucks.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332
About

* Lift / lowering kit installation * Computer alignment * Custom fabrication * Tire mounting and balancing * Shock valving * Performance upgrades including exhaust system installation * Complete upgrades and air intake modifications * Speedometer / odometer recalibration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
190 reviews
5157
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geof Norton review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Geof Norton on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 02:21 AM
Casey is awesome, easy to work with. Great Serbia and quality work and products. Also very knowledgeable about what they do.
Cindi Skinner Gahan review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Cindi Skinner Gahan on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 09:14 AM
Huge Thank you to the guys at SoCal Super Trucks. Best in the business!! All around best customer service in Southern California.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, and kind words! 🙌🏻

Larry Ramirez II review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Larry Ramirez II on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 11:12 AM
They always do quality work and stand by their work.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michael Morgan review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Michael Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:33 AM
Good Guys. Very Honest. They do great work there.
Dave Deloa review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Dave Deloa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:29 AM
Quality, experience, great product.
Monte Schmidt review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Monte Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:59 AM
Thanks guys always top notch results take the extra time to make sure it is right.
Charles Winder review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Charles Winder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 18:34 PM
Thank you SoCal SuperTrucks. My truck came out awesome thanks to the work you did. Absolutely love the way it looks and rides.
Yvonne Paladino review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Yvonne Paladino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 20:53 PM
No better Place toooooo GO!!! Better late than never on my review lol ... This is the 3rd or so vehicle we have had lifted.. and the workmanship and customer service is ALWAYS wonderful! If I could give 10 stars � I would!!!!
Larry Diaz review for SoCal SuperTrucks
Larry Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 15:33 PM
Thank you to Casey and the guys at SoCal Super Trucks. I am extremely happy with the quality of work and professionalism that you guys provided me. From the moment I walked in, I felt as if Casey was being fair and honest. He did not try to upsell me with equipment I didn't need. To the time I picked up my truck, the technician was friendly and professional. Casey also took the time to explain what was done. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that is looking for quality workmanship. 2016 Taco
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.