Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
105 reviews
|Beauty|Wellington, FL 33414

2625 FL-7 C600, Unit C600, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 795-7647

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

12 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(29) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

19 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(35) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Snip-its, We Speak Kid so everything in our salons is designed to make kids feel special and have fun. It's a magical place you and your child will love to experience again and again. Trust us for a great haircut adventure with Snips and the Gang.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
585
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.6Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Guzzo on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:58 AM
Our first experience!
Both my kids really surprised me, Christina did a fantastic job 🥰
Marisol Figueroa on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 22:26 PM
My 6.5 month old got his first haircut there. I was nervous bc he’s so little but it was a great experience. He didn’t cry and they even had bubbles to help him stay calm.
Brianna Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:35 AM
My daughter had a great experience with her first haircut! The decor is fun and inviting for kids and the stylists are so kind. Will definitely return.
Business Response:

Brianna , thanks for the kind words and great recommendation. We can't wait for the next haircut adventure!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nelmery Manoukian on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 00:04 AM
Excellent place! 100% recommended!
Business Response:

Nelmery, thank you very much!

Audra A Knudsen on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:54 AM
Awesome place for kids to go. The stylists are very kid friendly and know how to comfort even the most scared of children! They also give the best cuts around!
Business Response:

Audra, thank you for visiting our salon and your great feedback. We can't wait to see your family for the Haircut Adventure and look forward to your next visit!

Stacy Lynn Hershkowitz-Bram on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 02:17 AM
Snip-it’s is the BEST place to bring your children for a fun experience for a haircut. Experienced and relaxed hairdressers who are compassionate to all needs of all aged children.
Business Response:

Stacy, thanks for your kind words and great feedback!

Rebecca Hopard Mennillo on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 02:52 AM
Our sons first haircut was such a memorable experience! Haircut came out great. We will absolutely be returning!
Business Response:

Rebecca, thank you so much for the great recommendation! We love first haircuts. We can't wait to see your family for the next haircut adventure.

Jessica Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:52 AM
This place is great! Will never take my kids anywhere else!
Laura Schwalbe Fine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:54 AM
We have been going to Snip It's since our daughter was 3 years old. She is almost 10 now. We love Christina and Stacey. They always do an amazing job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.