Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snelling Staffing Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
136 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68144

12100 W Center Rd, Ste 1201, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 330-0100

https://omaha.snelling.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
136 reviews
5109
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
120
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie A. review for Snelling Staffing Services
Stephanie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:30 AM
I went to Snelling 2 years ago for a seasonal job. I was treated better by them than I have by any of my former employees. They take the time out to see how my day is going or week. And the thank you cards (personally hand written) just shows me how awesome they really are. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Marylou M. review for Snelling Staffing Services
Marylou M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 05:52 AM
"Interviewed" with an unprofessionally-dressed woman four months ago. She called with one lead, which another staffing agency had set me up with, and I've heard nothing from her since. Waste of time and gasoline.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah J. review for Snelling Staffing Services
Sarah J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 09:14 AM
I said I was moving to Omaha that Friday, but the interview HAD to be on Wednesday, so I drove three hours for this pointless "interview" just so they didn't have to wait two days. I get to the interview and they asked me to fill out all of the information I had already filled out on their online application. That was it. What was the point? I never received any contact after that. As Holden said, it was a massive waste of time and money. They just want names to shuffle to the bottom of their pile.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
holden.5 review for Snelling Staffing Services
holden.5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 07:47 AM
THey had me drive to thier business wasted my time and I haven,t heard from them since. It was A total waste of time and gas in this hard economic time.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.