Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snapshots Gun Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
92 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64116

2001 Clay St, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 221-9117

http://www.snapshotsgunshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

18 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(210) · Gunsmith

6326 Raytown Rd

(816) 358-8004

32 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
92 reviews
554
  
410
  
33
  
25
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben Fuentes De Maria Jimenez review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Ruben Fuentes De Maria Jimenez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 04:05 AM
Clay Jones review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Clay Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 04:19 AM
Bri Smith Schaefer review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Bri Smith Schaefer on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 10:13 AM
Best gun shop in KC metro area!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ken Williams review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Ken Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 11:27 AM
Chris W. review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Chris W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 10:34 AM
I have been going here for a few years. Not any more. Gunsmith was very rude. His ego is way to big. He told me he is so good he can turn my AK-47 into a glock. Then when I asked the price for a simple job he told me it would be $250.00. If you need any gun smithing work try gun smith only, Michael Allee is a very nice person. Good service at ½ there price.
Daniel Guzman review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Daniel Guzman on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 01:04 AM
I was deployed and they held a couple of rifles for me until I got back!
Randy Troyer review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Randy Troyer on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2013, 07:34 AM
Put the customer first and don't mind answering stupid questions or dealing with stupid customers (like me!)
Joe Weisbach review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Joe Weisbach on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 09:33 AM
Charles G. review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Charles G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/15/2012, 02:24 AM
This is an amazing facility. Very friendly staff with speedy service. They'll make you feel at home; whether you are just going to become licensed to carry or if you just wanna go shoot off a few rounds. Highly Recommend !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.