Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snapshots Gun Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
92 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64116

2001 Clay St, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 221-9117

http://www.snapshotsgunshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

14 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(210) · Gunsmith

6326 Raytown Rd

(816) 358-8004

43 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
92 reviews
554
  
410
  
33
  
25
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Sparks on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 03:32 AM
These guys know their stuff ! If you are looking for budget to over the top guns, they will help you find it or build it. “Knowledge is power” and Snap Shots has it. They will answer you questions and point you in the right direction.
Bob Lee Swagger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:52 AM
Have known John Hartman for years. His two guys Brian and Dave are both good young guys with a thirst for all things related to the industry. Give them a shot next time you're in the market for something!
Dennis Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:07 AM
Great gun store. Informative staff and good selection. If they don't have the model you want they were happy to get it for me.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Aaron Bacon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 12:57 PM
Ken Logsdon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:03 AM
They have always treated me right. Been going there a long time. Great shop.
Tim Bowers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:42 AM
I have been a customer for many years and I highly recommend you come check out this shop. The guy's are always very helpful and friendly. If they don't have something you want they are always willing to order it. Bottom line this is the best gun shop in KCMO.
Rob Siem on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 07:08 AM
Steven Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 10:32 AM
Great gun shop. John mabe an oversized oger but he's really pretty cool!
Rick Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 07:40 AM
Went in there yesterday, just to look around. Was mainly looking for reloading supplies.. but always interested in guns, if the price is right. The price was not right, on any of them. The only one I saw that was even close to the actual value was a mini 14... Their prices are outrageous... and paired with little to no selection at all... This is not where I would spend my money. I'll stick to Great Guns in Liberty Mo.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.