Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snapshots Gun Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
92 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64116

2001 Clay St, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 221-9117

http://www.snapshotsgunshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

27 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(210) · Gunsmith

6326 Raytown Rd

(816) 358-8004

40 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
92 reviews
554
  
410
  
33
  
25
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Mulkey review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Josh Mulkey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 04:22 AM
Another flawless transaction with John and his team. You will be hard-pressed to find a more honest & upfront group of guys to work with. I highly recommend this shop for any type of firearm needs. They have quality gunsmithing services available as well.
Grant Arnold review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Grant Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:21 AM
Great guys to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable!
Jonathan Curtiss review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Jonathan Curtiss on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 12:46 PM
Just found this shop recently. Went in looking for some add on accessories for my new 1911 and found what I was looking for. John the owner is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful in upgrading my 1911. And their prices are very fair on everything I've bought from them so far. If you haven't checked them out I would highly suggest doing so.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Fermin Ramirez review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Fermin Ramirez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 08:35 AM
Aaron Hansen review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Aaron Hansen on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 00:06 AM
Beth Gregory review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Beth Gregory on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 12:41 PM
Jim Barker review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Jim Barker on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 06:29 AM
Phil H. review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Phil H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 04:43 AM
I enjoy visiting this shop. There is always something new or different to look at. John has helped me an my son secure parts to build our own AR. He has given expert advice options. I would recommend Snap Shots Gun Shop to anyone in the area.
Bryan Pirin review for Snapshots Gun Shop
Bryan Pirin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.