Logo White
Watch Demo

Smythe and Cross Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Los Altos, CA 94022

350 Main St, Los Altos, CA 94022

(650) 383-5426

http://www.smytheandcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Taylor & Jacobson
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1475 N Broadway

(925) 937-9570

1 person is looking at this business

Yael Designs
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

49 Geary St #234

(415) 989-9235
Edward's Jewelry Imports
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

888 Brannan St #160

(415) 626-9333
Maurice European Designs Fine Jewelry
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

888 Brannan St

(415) 437-3216
Studio 333 Downtown
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

803 Bridgeway

(415) 332-5483
Young's Jewelry
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

1200 Boulevard Way

(925) 937-4841

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smythe & Cross Fine Jewelry is a full service jewelry store with a sincere focus on our clients. We offer the finest in diamonds and gemstones, and designer jewelry. Our service department provides complete jewelry repair and restoration, watch repair, appraisals, and we are also buyers of estate jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramon Lopretti on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 05:54 AM
Josephine Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:01 AM
The website is extremely well done and the displays are exquisite. There are beautiful pieces there that I would live to bring home with me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!!!

Debra Giedt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2015, 14:46 PM
Beautiful jewelry store and two of the most wonderful people I know. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be part of the family.
Business Response:

We are looking forward to your arrival!!!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Morgan Fong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 10:28 AM
Khatchig helped us design and crafted the most beautiful custom wedding bands. Great workmanship ad service!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for letting us be part of such a wonderful milestone in your lives! Congratulations to you both!!

Juliet Kennedy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 04:41 AM
Richard Sanikian on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:38 AM
Lara Demirjian on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 04:57 AM
Simply the best
Diane Muñoz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:34 AM
My husband, Joe, decided it was time to buy me a wedding set for our 7th anniversary. Smythe and Cross was the perfect jewelry store. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable, Khatchig and Pamela answered all our questions. They were not pushy and we didn't feel at all rushed. It was a wonderful experience and, best of all, I have the wedding set of my dreams. Thank you! :)
Gloria Lau on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 13:41 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.