Logo White
Watch Demo

Smoke Anywhere For Penny's

Own this business?
4.0
65 reviews
|Retail|Matthews, North Carolina 28105

1020 Crews Rd, Ste O, Matthews, North Carolina 28105

(980) 339-8880

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Mix Vapes
5.0
(104) · Retail

5540 South St. Ste. 100

(402) 483-4368

1 person is looking at this business

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822

4 people are looking at this business

Tobacco Variety
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

3370 Leonardtown Rd

(301) 396-4500
Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

1 person is looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smoke Anywhere for Penny's carries the most up to date electronic cigarette products as well as a wide variety of custom made eliquid flavors, all at an affordable price. All of our eliquids are custom made to order at the customers request.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
65 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Howard Taylor on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/09/2019, 02:47 AM
    I think it went out of business.. was a longtime customer and suddenly the webpage stopped updating and nobody answered the phone.
    Vickie Weaver on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 05:17 AM
    Their great services plus their inventory. if you need it shipped they get it to you fast.
    Kindness Roberts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 10:22 AM
    I made two orders totaling 141.90. I have waited almost 2 months and have not received anything. I left multiple voicemails and emails with no responses. I have been a loyal customer for years and never had a problem like this. Why is their website still functioning? Why are they taking people's money and not providing the products to their customers? I filed a complaint with the North Carolina Attorney General, Josh Stein. I am also contacting my credit card company to report fraud. This is disappointing to me because at one time I really was happy with their service.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Laura Washington on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2017, 09:48 AM
    I've been ordering from this place for at least 6 years and this is the first time I've had a serious issue. Placed order a month ago which has yet to be delivered. I emailed and receive a reply from Penny on the 6/26, apologizing for the "mix-up" and assuring me the order would be shipped the following day. Another two weeks has elapsed and still no product. Loyal customers are usually very understanding if there is an issue, so long as they are kept informed. If something has happened, you could provide an explanation, but since you don't (and continue to accept orders and receive payments,) it forces me to take actions that I regret (and actually resent) having to take.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shellie Bajis-Meehan Tim Meehan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2017, 13:21 PM
    What the heck is going on here? No one returns calls or texts? Business phone is disconnected? 4 plus year customer here! Order has not been fulfilled but my money has been taken out of my bank account. I come here looking for possible answers and see so many others with the same complaint? Can't believe this is the same business we have been buying through for years, that had such excellent customer service! I guess I will start with disputing the charges and go from there about getting my 70.00 back!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Heero Yuy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 08:51 AM
    I've used these guys for years, but apparently they have either gone out of business or just stop fulling orders while keeping their clients payments. Made an order May 30th it's now June 14th, i've emailed and called with no responses from them. At lease shut the website down!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Geri Maddox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 06:12 AM
    Still waiting for my order, doesn't look good. Time to take action like everyone else seems to be doing.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Amanda Cravey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2017, 14:19 PM
    I've been a customer for 3 years never a problem. I ordered a month ago they took my money but never sent my order. After calling and emailing no response.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Chante Cranford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/02/2017, 09:46 AM
    6 year customer. Placed order on 5/22, funds taken from my account on 5/24 and still have not received my order. Have called, emailed, texted and sent FB message with no response. I cannot believe that this is the kind of service this company that I have recommended to many others would start providing. I will be contacting the BBB if my last message goes unanswered. Absolutely HUGE disappointment.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.