Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smithworks Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
386 reviews
|Jewelry|Spartanburg, SC 29302 United States

361 E Kennedy St, Spartanburg, SC 29302 United States

(864) 573-5252

https://www.smithworksjewelers.com/#utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=spartanburg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

118 5th Ave E

(828) 693-8127
4.9
(16) · Jewelry

119 W Main St

(828) 286-3711
4.9
(86) · Jewelry

21 Orchard Park Dr D

(864) 286-8857
4.9
(99) · Jewelry

2510 Boiling Springs Rd

(864) 599-1254
4.9
(643) · Consumer Goods

765 Haywood Rd

(864) 297-6458
About

Smithworks Fine Jewelry is Spartanburg, South Carolina’s premier jeweler, offering a wide selection of engagement, anniversary, designer and estate jewelry, as well as men's and women's timepieces. Our showroom features the most impressive selection of any jeweler in Spartanburg, Boiling Springs, Greenville, Asheville and surrounding areas. We also provide in-house jewelry repair, custom jewelry design, welding, custom engraving, and watch repair. Our highly knowledgeable staff provides personal attention, a wealth of industry knowledge and the most relaxed setting in which to view, finance and purchase the perfect piece of jewelry that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
386 reviews
5356
  
47
  
34
  
24
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charles Williams review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Charles Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 03:07 AM
They are very nice and helpful.
Penny Fleming Eubanks review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Penny Fleming Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2021, 05:30 AM
Excellent work, great staff, fast service! Always completes work on time! Highly recommend!! 5 stars
Julie Hipp Sill review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Julie Hipp Sill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 08:17 AM
Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Always a great experience at Smithworks. I would recommend them over anyone. Thank you!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
RicTon Foster review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
RicTon Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 10:04 AM
I took my rings to be resized. They look brilliant! The people who work there are so lovely.
Dickie Mason review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Dickie Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 10:05 AM
Always very helpful & great to work with that is why I have been going there for many years and will continue to do so
Jessica Reed Kulas review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Jessica Reed Kulas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:56 AM
So very pleased with our daughter's graduation gift of diamond earrings. Louis Smith answered all of my husband's questions by phone and Elise was a delight to work with! If you are looking for lovely jewelry, a wonderful atmosphere and friendly people, then this is the jewelry store for you! Highly recommend!!
Lisa Robinson Shehan review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Lisa Robinson Shehan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:37 AM
Offering highly educated, personal service, and an exceptional quality standard, Louis Smith has established a high watermark for his employees where customer satisfaction is concerned. He fills a niche in the Spartanburg and surrounding areas offering the highest quality of designer, specialty, and custom fine jewelry. Louis and his staff are exceptionally educated and a delight to work both with and for.
Michael McTeigue review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Michael McTeigue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:00 AM
Louis and his team are real pro's...without being pushy. It is a pleasure getting to do business with Smithworks.
Tom Kassab review for Smithworks Fine Jewelry
Tom Kassab on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 12:04 PM
Truly the finest people you’ll ever meet in the jewelry business. Louis is so knowledgeable, professional and reasonable. They have a beautiful showroom with a huge selection for every budget. I drive from Piedmont, SC to shop here. I won’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend! Give them a visit. You’ll be glad you did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.