Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith-martin Autobody & Collision

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85713

3747 S. Palo Verde Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 748-0891

http://smithmartinautobody.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Smith-Martin AutoBody has been serving the Tucson area since 1969, offering the best in local collision and dent repair services. We are I-Car Trained Professionals and as such, we highly value our customers, and strive to make your experience as simple and painless as possible. Nobody wants an accident to happen, but when it does, we'll be here to handle everything from start to finish. You give us your keys, and we'll handle the rest! We have years of experience dealing with insurance companies to make sure your repairs are done right the first time. You won't have to make any calls, or run any numbers. We work for you, not your insurance company. Let us do our job, and we guarantee you'll

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 04:01 AM
The guy was borderline rude. I called for a quote to touch up some pain and he didn't ask, just assumed I wanted the full thing painted with expensive paint. He quote was about $1,000 higher than other local shops.
Respond to negative reviews
enmartin on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:54 AM
BEST AUTO BODY SHOP IN TUCSON, AZ – The staff at Smith Martin was outstanding! They took a very stressful and unfortunate situation off my hands and handled everything for me. Not only was the whole staffs service above any other shop I have had to do work with in past, the quality of work was amazing! My white vehicle was side swiped by a large red suv and my car now looks better than the day i bought it! They even detailed my car for me before i came and picked it up. The other persons insurance company was asking me to take it to a different shop but a good friend of mine recommended Smith Martin because she has been using them for years and I am so glad i listened to her. You will not find this quality of work and 5 star service anywhere else! I am now a Smith Martin customer for life! Thanks again guys :)
anuragupta on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 04:02 AM
Best auto paint and body shop ever! – I have used them thrice over the last 13 years. The first time I used them, I was a student and could not afford them but what impressed me the most was a genuine concern and sympathy for my situation unlike others. 2 years back I had two collisions, front and back, same car in a period of few months. They repaired the car each time and restored it to near pristine condition. They were again very kind to me, updated me every 2nd day on the progress on their own, promptly returned my every phone call and email. When I consulted them on my wife's traffic tix for the accident they gave me a patient hearing and a correct informal advice. After 1 year of repairs my car's hood developed some adjustment problem and the rear brake light developed some switch problem. I also had a minor leak into my trunk (rainwater). I called them up and they asked me to come any time on my own convenience without an appointment and they would take care of it. And they did so within a few hours. Nothing charged! A first rate customer service indeed. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
lcpowers on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/06/2010, 03:20 AM
A Great Locally Owned and Operated Bodyshop – Smith-Martin Autobody has been around for years. My Grand-Dad had his truck fixed there in 1969. My Dad has his cars fixed there in 1977, 1982, and 1998. I've had several cars fixed there also, most recently my sons Ford Escape in 2010. They are a top rate shop, that not only does great repair with excellent service...they care about you and your needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else! L.C. Powers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.