Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Howard B MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75240

6320 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #222, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 661-0605

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley R. on Wellness

3 months ago

06/22/2021, 15:13 PM
I found a much better doctor, and am so glad I am no longer with him. He is too passive aggressive and too quiet. Also, he takes things like not doing well or having to call in between appointments to a whole other level---as in, he doesn't like it, and he takes it personally (in my opinion). I feel as if he is ripping off his patients by only doing telehealth (now June 2021) and doing them such a disservice. My mental health dramatically improved when I switched psychiatrists. A second opinion does not hurt!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 12:09 PM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Has this psychiatrist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 05:47 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Has this psychiatrist ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sandy Downey on Wellness

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 10:15 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Definitely! They made an extra effort to make me feel special Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:03 AM
Do you feel that you made progress during your sessions with this psychiatrist? Absolutely! I'm better than I've ever been Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did you feel safe in this psychiatrist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Dakota Taylor on Wellness

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 03:04 AM
If I were to compare Dr Smith to other psychiatrists, I would definitely say he is one of the best. I've never had to wait too long. I would recommend him, just as he was recommended to me.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 13:14 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 15:04 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider rush your appointment? No Are you going to visit this psychiatrist again? Sure Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/14/2012, 05:25 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this psychiatrist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.