Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith Dermatology

Own this business?
4.6
479 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85234

4915 East Baseline Road, Ste 102, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 646-8660

http://samsmithdermatology.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
4.9
(171) · Dermatologists

10200 N 92nd St

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(208) · Dermatology

2855 E Brown Rd

(480) 625-4538
About

children/adult acne, skin cancer procedures, retaliative skin issues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
479 reviews
5385
  
451
  
310
  
210
  
123
  
  • 430 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 37 Reviews3.5Google
  • 12 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra H. on ZocDoc

19 days ago

07/24/2020, 04:47 AM
Juan T. on ZocDoc

20 days ago

07/23/2020, 03:11 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/17/2020, 05:12 AM
Check in was easy and they got us back to see the Dr. quickly. Dr. Smith was very informative and friendly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/17/2020, 03:43 AM
Dr Smith got right to the point and I was early for work.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 05:38 AM
I have been dealing with hives for almost a year. I thought seeing a dermatologist instead of the standard allergist would be a change of pace and could possibly get some answers. My history wasn't even listened to, nor did the Dr take more than 5 minutes in the room with me before prescribing new medication, sending me to an allergist, and dismissing me. I had high hopes for this appointment, but he was just as bad as all the other doctors out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey R. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:23 AM
Christopher T. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:04 AM
Leanna B. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 19:47 PM
Informative and quick
Kelli G. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/01/2020, 18:45 PM
THIS OFFICE IS FANTASTIC!! FAST FRIENDLY EFFICIENT and love the friendly staff!!! Thank you Sam Smith and Staff!! Kelli Michelle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.