Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiley Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

5928 Hubbard Dr, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 984-1095

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=smileydentalcaremaryland&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Smiley Dental Care and Dr. Ai Vo are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Lock on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 04:04 AM
Vikash Gupta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:47 AM
This is but far the best dental practice me and my family have encountered. They are genuine, caring, patient centered and honest. Even though my wife and I now live 90 minutes away, we would not go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Jennifer J on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:12 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ingener on Wellness

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 04:14 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Ingener on Wellness

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 02:45 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Saya on Wellness

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:31 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 08:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 06:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.