Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiley Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

5928 Hubbard Dr, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 984-1095

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=smileydentalcaremaryland&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

Smiley Dental Care and Dr. Ai Vo are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Lock review for Smiley Dental Care
Ray Lock on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 08:52 AM
Ray Lock review for Smiley Dental Care
Ray Lock on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 04:04 AM
Vikash Gupta review for Smiley Dental Care
Vikash Gupta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:47 AM
This is but far the best dental practice me and my family have encountered. They are genuine, caring, patient centered and honest. Even though my wife and I now live 90 minutes away, we would not go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jennifer J review for Smiley Dental Care
Jennifer J on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:12 AM
Ingener review for Smiley Dental Care
Ingener on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 04:14 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Ingener review for Smiley Dental Care
Ingener on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 02:45 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Saya review for Smiley Dental Care
Saya on Wellness

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:31 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous review for Smiley Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 08:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Smiley Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.