Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
100 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1530 Baker St , Suite J, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 557-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert Rifkin Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr

(310) 205-0010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411
Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
Beverly Hills Implants and General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8920 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 652-8383
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Pico Dental Group
5.0
(10) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

About

Dr. Thomas Rolfes is highly experienced, skilled, and qualified dentist in Costa Mesa, California who is known for providing some of the best dental care in the area. At his practice, Smiles4OC, he offers a range of services including Dental Crowns and Bridges, Veneers, Teeth Whitening, Invisalign, Sedation Dentistry, Laser Dentistry, and Gum Disease treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neda Daneshjoo Casey on Facebook

20 days ago

10/23/2019, 15:44 PM
This Dental Office is FABULOUS.
Dr. Tim Rolfes and his team (all the women) are amazing—they take their time to meet your dental needs and the work they do stands the test of time. Literally.
Zach Socoloske on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 10:21 AM
5 stars!
Great service and amazing staff!!! This place is the best in Orange County if you need work done to your teeth!!! I highly recommend this place.
Yvonne Grayson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:15 AM
The office is clean, neat and state-of-the-art. The skill and technology was only surpassed by the outstanding level of kindness and compassion. Great experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melissa Salinas on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:44 PM
the Drs and staff here are so amazing!! will never go to another dentist ever. they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. everyone is so friendly. in addition they do great work
Gabi Schwaiger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:13 AM
The team at Smiles4OC is the best, very professional, friendly and top notch. They truly care about their patients - to quote Dr Rolfes: “Good is nice, but we want great”, everyone in the office works based on that philosophy.
Karen Siebert on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 01:19 AM
My teeth were a mess when my coworker told me about Dr. Rolfes. I was 50 and had the teeth of a 70 year old. It took a while to remove a mouthful of amalgam, straighten, then through the years, fill & replace some with beautifully matched porcelain. I have always been treated with friendliness, gentle care, & expertise. Through the years I have come to know other dentists in this group and all are amazingly of equal excellence. You really get the idea from everyone in the office from the front desk to dental cleaning, that your care is their number one priority, plus they are delighted to see you! Awwww.
Guy B. Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:05 AM
Brooke Dag on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:02 AM
I have been going to this Dentist ever since i was born and they have never once disappointed me in making my mouth look amazing and do the absolute best job they possibly can! I love all of the dental hygienists and of course Dr. Rolfes is so funny and chill, he always makes you feel comfortable and always makes you feel like a hundred bucks! 😃 i never dread going to the dentist with them because they always make such a positive experience!
Charlotte Ruth Atlas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:06 AM
I've been coming here for as long as I can remember and I love it. Everyone here is incredibly kind, collected and professional. I always know that I'm going to be in good hands! Today I got invisilaign and it couldn't have been a smoother experience for me and I'm so excited to see my teeth transform these next coming weeks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.