Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SmileHQ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
310 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20011 United States

4820 13th St NW, Washington, DC 20011 United States

(202) 829-3100

http://www.smile-hq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Pediatric dentistry, Orthodontics, Cosmetic dentistry, General dentistry, Implants, Whitening, Braces, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
310 reviews
5270
  
412
  
35
  
24
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
رشيد رشيد review for SmileHQ
رشيد رشيد on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 09:58 AM
Very welcoming place , you feel yourself like you are home , beautiful and so professional people from the reception to the general dentist , I just love ultimate dental care and I highly recommend Doctor VEE , she is so professional and so kind , I always feel happy to go there..God bless you guys 🙏🏻💯
Nwanda Ada Chujor review for SmileHQ
Nwanda Ada Chujor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:45 AM
The best dental care with compassionate and friendly staff.
Amar Bhat review for SmileHQ
Amar Bhat on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:27 AM
Excellent dental care by Dr. V, Dr. O and staff! Thank you for taking care of me.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Saalini Velamakanni Bhat review for SmileHQ
Saalini Velamakanni Bhat on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:37 AM
They treat you like family. Wonderful office!
Anjanette Molina review for SmileHQ
Anjanette Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 13:27 PM
I will start by saying that i visited this dental office.At first i was very excited to come here.The disapointment of the rude front desk staff and owner.They made several mistakes with my crown being to small and gap between other teeth.one of the dentist assistant even dropped my crown on the floor which is a violation of the health department.Even it was their mistake with the making of my crown they sent me a rude letter asking me to never come back.If you are looking for good crown or work i would not recommend this office.They do not do a good job and are not clean.
Respond to negative reviews
Dadso Dadso review for SmileHQ
Dadso Dadso on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 08:32 AM
Dorie Ellis review for SmileHQ
Dorie Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 10:27 AM
This is a great practice with great staff. Been going here for 10 years.
Sabrina Rebecca review for SmileHQ
Sabrina Rebecca on Facebook

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 08:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.