Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Magic Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Dental|Anaheim, CA 92807

505 S Villa Real Dr Suite 101-B, Ste 101B, Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 974-4332

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

4 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

4 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

3 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

About

At Smile Magic, our holistic dentist treats you and your family like a personal friend. Your specific dental needs, health background, and future goals are unique to you; you're more to us than just another smile! Dentistry is something that comes naturally to Dr. Ray Nazir (after all, he grew up in a family with six other dentists!) to His holistic approach to oral health care is a breath of fresh air to our patients searching for a dental provider that understands the oral-systemic health connection.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Dohoney on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 03:51 AM
Caring
Patient
Professional
Look I hate the dentist, but Dr Nazir and his staff make it nice. Seriously, his staff is an extension of himself. Everbody is wonderful. He has restored heath to our mouths ( and heart if you believe the correlation of gum and heart vascular health) Seriously, love you all John
Burton RA on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 11:49 AM
Well...its been WAY too long that I've allowed my anxiety about the dentist to override my need to see to my oral health (I won't mention how many years, too embarrassing!), but once I experienced mouth pain, excruciating enough to wake me from my sleep, I knew my hiding days were over. Fortunately, in passing a year ago, someone had written down this dental group's info for me, and so I called straightaway. I spoke with Kendra and she was fantastic. Big overgrown baby me, started crying on the phone - that's how afraid I was - and she made me feel that it would all be taken care of and she comforted me expertly. I showed up and sparing you the sordid details of my visit, I got what was comi...  more>>
Wasim Khan on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 03:36 AM
Fantastic very professional and hygienic environment
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
lmichael614 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 20:31 PM
Dr. Nazir & Staff I wanted to say thank you for all your hard work and patience with me. I can’t wait to see the finished outcome. Your office is truly Magic!!! Love Always
Farheen Farid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 20:04 PM
Farheen Farid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:47 AM
nkevin848 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 09:21 AM
Knowing I had been fearful of dental work all my life Dr. Nazir did everything he could to to make me comfortable and ease my mind. We discussed at length all treatment oprions and he always had time for my numerous questions. I never felt rushed because they might be a waiting room full of patients- when I was being treated the time spent was all about my comfort and satisfaction. Dr. Nazir¿s staff was extremely helpful and friendly and I made to feel very at home in the office. I am completely happy with my ¿new¿ teeth and smile and would instantly recommend Dr. Nazir to anyone. Thank for making this such a pleasant experience!
Nkevin848@yahoo.com H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 04:43 AM
Knowing I had been fearful of dental work all my life Dr. Nazir did everything he could to to make me comfortable and ease my mind. We discussed at length all treatment oprions and he always had time for my numerous questions. I never felt rushed because they might be a waiting room full of patients- when I was being treated the time spent was all about my comfort and satisfaction. Dr. Nazir’s staff was extremely helpful and friendly and I made to feel very at home in the office. I am completely happy with my “new” teeth and smile and would instantly recommend Dr. Nazir to anyone. Thank for making this such a pleasant experience!
Kurt T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 18:21 PM
Sincere thanks for the great experience in working with you and your staff during my ‘smile makeover’. As you are aware, I consulted several specialists during the initial phase of my evaluation. I chose you for several reasons, most notably for your passionate approach to cosmetic dentistry and your ‘kind & gentle’ style that I instantly trusted. During the process, you were highly consultative, thorough, and candid and always took the special time to answer all my questions/concerns. You consistently took the extra time and went the extra mile to ensure I felt comfortable and that ‘I’ was completely satisfied. All my anxiety about what the end result would look like faded away with each vi...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.