Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Columbia Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
492 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Columbia, SC 29212 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
About

We believe that you deserve to face the world with a confident, healthy, and attractive smile. Whether you are unhappy with your current smile or want to maintain the beautiful smile you have, our dentist can help. Your smile is one of the first things people notice about itit should also be the last thing they would ever forget. At Smile Columbia Dentistry, we maintain your smile with the preventive care you need. We can also design a brand new smile for you, since we offer a full range of cosmetic services, from teeth whitening to dental implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
492 reviews
5398
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
114
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Layer review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Bryan Layer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 14:29 PM
Great experience! Just moved to SC last November and we’ve been looking for a dentist. The team at Smile was fantastic!
Business Response:

Thanks, Bryan. We're glad that you found a new dental home with us!

Andrew L Donaldson review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Andrew L Donaldson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:54 AM
They were amazing. Very professional and nice. Highly recommended.
Kim Gordon Noblitt review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Kim Gordon Noblitt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 11:33 AM
Wonder staff and facilities.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sharon Grundy Lynn review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Sharon Grundy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 02:55 AM
As always, the staff at Smile Columbia was professional, courteous and took the extra precautions necessary due to COVID-19 during my recent appointment. I am pleased with the service I received and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Hahn and Smile Columbia!
Lenley Farmer review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Lenley Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 05:31 AM
professional staff & expert care!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lenley! We appreciate having you as our patient!

Donald Peru review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Donald Peru on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 05:03 AM
Very friendly and efficient team at Smile Columbia. I like that their appointment times are actual appointment times.
Mikell Bryan Martin review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Mikell Bryan Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2020, 07:03 AM
Kirsten & Dr. Hahn were absolutely great. I have a huge fear of the dentist but after my visit i felt very comfortable. i will recommend them to everyone i know.
Tammy Lorimer review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Tammy Lorimer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 09:54 AM
I recently moved to Irmo and needed a new dentist so after reading many reviews I chose to see Dr. Hahn for my 12 yr old son and I both. I have never been to any office where EVERYONE was so friendly! I was quite impressed with the openness, cleanliness and relaxed atmosphere. Lori was my hygienist and was absolutely fabulous and so sweet! Dr. Hahn was super nice and courteous. I could hear my son in the next area over (I apologize I didn't catch who his hygienist was but could hear she was very careful and patient talking with him making him feel as comfortable as she could) and never heard not 1 complaint from him. :) The ladies were so kind at checkout too. After we left he said he liked her and Dr. Hahn both. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a caring dentist and staff.
Mai Vuong Nguyen review for Smile Columbia Dentistry
Mai Vuong Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 05:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, Mai. We appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.