Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Center, Dr. Robert Jones, DDS, Dr Dennis Blume DDS

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Provo, UT 84606

10 S 300 E, Provo, UT 84606

(801) 375-8770

http://www.cougardental.com/about

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
About

Since 1984, Cougar Dental has been working with patients to provide the best dental care for patients in the Provo area. Dr. Corbin Matthews’ experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. All our staff is dedicated to your comfort and prompt attention as well. Our goal is to keep your teeth healthy and your smile bright.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 16:52 PM
I was treated very well during my visit today. I was able to ask lots of questions about my procedure and have things explained well to me. The procedure Dr. Groesbeck suggested also prevented further complications. I had a good experience.
Jason P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:35 AM
Cougar Dental 5/14 I was treated very well during my visit today. I was able to ask lots of questions about my procedure and have things explained well to me. The procedure Dr. Groesbeck suggested also prevented further complications. I had a good experience.
Seth G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 09:54 AM
Really great service and offers. Free lunch for no cavities is the best!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Seth G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 07:57 AM
Wow! Really great service and offers. Free lunch for no cavities is the best!
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 07:59 AM
Awesome service, make you feel relaxed and at home in a dentist office!
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 06:42 AM
Great Awesome service, make you feel relaxed and at home in a dentist office!
Matthew S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 07:58 AM
Cougar Dental is a top notch dentists office. I have had the best service here out of any dentist's office I've ever been too. Cleanings in the last have been phenomenal. Today I got a cavity filled and didn't feel a thing!
Matthew S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:41 AM
Kristy and Dr. Stapley Cougar Dental is a top notch dentists office. I have had the best service here out of any dentist's office I've ever been too. Cleanings in the last have been phenomenal. Today I got a cavity filled and didn't feel a thing!
Ashleah H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:03 AM
Very happy with their service. Loved being able to watch a movie the whole time they worked on my mouth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.