Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
433 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

18121 Tuckerton Rd Ste 140, Ste 140, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(832) 220-6087

https://www.thesmileartisans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Smile Artisans, we are committed to helping our patients have the ultimate experience in dentistry through a unique, comprehensive, and friendly approach. We focus on our patients’ needs and wants while providing dental education, diagnosis, and excellence in treatment. From the moment you step into our modern office, you will see and feel a different side to dentistry. From implant to full mouth rehabilitations, we are uniquely qualified to achieve any & every smile goal. As the practice of dentistry has evolved, we at Smile Artisans have stayed abreast of the newest developments, embracing both exciting new technologies and a holistic approach to patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
433 reviews
5404
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natalya Kelly review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Natalya Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 05:16 AM
Dr. Shevchenko is great! She was the only one out of three orthodontists we went to who suggested the right treatment for my daughter. After just 5 months of treatment, my daughter’s underbite was corrected. The treatment offered by other orthodontists would have taken 3 to 4 years. Dr Shevchenko monitored the treatment closely, was very caring and understanding. It was a great experience.
Amir H Rangwala review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Amir H Rangwala on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 16:31 PM
Smile Artisans is one of the most elite dental clinics in the Houston area. If you are looking to have a celebrity smile, then this is the place to go. They only use high-end technology and do high-profile work.
Peter Ostashen review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Peter Ostashen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:20 AM
Dr. G is the best dentist I have seen in my life. He was able to diagnose and fix issues that previous dentists had overlooked. In 6 short months he was able to put a plan together to get me on the right track. His staff is very friendly and the office is immaculate. They leverage technology in ways I have not seen before. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Wendy Karczewski review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Wendy Karczewski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:11 AM
Being a military family we have moved around a great deal. Dr. Virgil Gutierrez and Dr. Liza Shevchenko have been the best team we’ve ever had. They are genuinely concerned about our best care. There are a plethora of dental options in the greater Houston area but you need look no further than Smile Artisans in Cypress Texas.
Issis Garcia review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Issis Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 02:04 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Liza!! I have had 3 different orthodontist throughout my 2-3 years with braces because I moved a couple times. From my experience she has been the best I’ve seen. The facility is kept at high standards, super clean, and modern. You can be sure you are getting the best treatment, latest technology, and techniques. It is very convenient as they service both dentistry and orthodontics. All the staff is super friendly and have built a great relationship with, even my husband loves them. Truth is I have never felt so comfortable with my orthodontist and felt like they actually took the time to be my doctor and not just handed me out to their dental hygienists. With COVID19 they have been extra careful and you can definitely tell they are taking all the precautions recommended, which I am very thankful for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Karen Edwards Jackson review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Karen Edwards Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 02:28 AM
Amazing staff!! The people who work here are so caring and compassionate! They are very well experienced and informative in all of their services! I have been searching for a long time for a pain free professional dental practice and I can honestly say I’ve found it! The doctors really care about their patients and it shows through the care and concern they provide during the treatment process. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist or even already has a dentist. Go in for a consultation....I guarantee you’ll see and feel the difference from other practices!
Janis Maingot review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Janis Maingot on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:36 AM
I will never be able to thank Dr Gutierrez and his staff enough! I have had Tempo Mandibular Disorder and TMJ for years. Have had the best in Houston and Florida treatments with tooth realignment , Botox in the jaw and forehead and many other efforts. Dr. Gutierrez realigned my teeth with the very latest advancements. He was able to show me my perfect smile before we even started. I was dumbfounded at the technology and ongoing learning and teaching Dr Gutierrez does. He is in a class by himself! Forget the Medical center! Here is your doctor! I had a full smile rework! All my teeth were replaced to suit my mouth. They are white, natural, and I get compliments constantly! My teeth are finally aligned properly and my jaw can rest. Such a relief after years of pain! The man is a genius! He even found that I had high blood pressure! I regularly go the doctor and no one picked it up! It was caught early thanks to Dr Gutierrez and his team. I am very fortunate to be able to control it thanks to him! Thank you to the incredible staff too! They really live up to their doctor! He is also the absolutely kindest person! Personable and genuinely interested in his patients. Just uniquely a man who cares about the people he is caring for! He explains everything and never rushes. Ask any question and you will have an honest answer! Sorry I cannot give you a 20 star review! Would if I could! Thank you for everything Smile Artisans!
Monty Galland review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
Monty Galland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr. G is very intent on perfection.
KyKy Jackson review for Smile Artisans Comprehensive Dentistry & Orthodontics
KyKy Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 05:14 AM
I have been looking for a great dental practice to attend for quite sometime. I don’t live nowhere near Cypress, however the drive was well worth it and I am so glad that my mom referred me to Smile Artisans. From the moment I walked into the practice I felt welcomed and everyone was extremely pleasant and very personable. The dental hygienist Lorena was fantastic. It was the first time I had someone actually explain to me the entire process and give great recommendations during a teeth cleaning. Dr.G was amazing, I didn’t feel rushed at all. He listened to all of my concerns, answered all my questions, and just made the experience truly amazing. I will be going back to the practice to meet with Dr.Liza for ortho and cosmetic dentistry needs. The amazing plus is everything is all in one practice, thank you Smile Artisans team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.