Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Gary W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/05/2012, 01:33 AM
The best everyone there is so nice and professional I enjoy going to have my teeth cleaned.
Dena C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/28/2011, 01:01 AM
everything was great!!! very gental and detailed
Kent K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Kent K. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 08:22 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and Wendy is great in her professionalism and quest for perfection!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Leanne R. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Leanne R. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 01:20 AM
Wonderful staff! Everyone is so nice. The hours are great. All procedures were explained fully. Smile 4 Life is my family dentist. I highly reccomend Smile 4 Life for both adults and kids.
Ronan Z. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Ronan Z. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 06:39 AM
Everyone there is wonderfully nice to my son. Even after having three sessions of fillings, he doesn't mind going for another appointment. They have really made him feel comfortable.
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/13/2011, 05:20 AM
5 stars!! Wonderful caring doctor and staff, Thanks!!
Brittney W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Brittney W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 12:25 PM
Everything went great! Everyone was super friendly and worked well together. We were very happy with our visit and already scheduled our next cleaning. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ray M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Ray M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 11:44 AM
Starting with Maryann at the receptionist desk and her kindness it starts off great. From there it continued to get even better with Dr. Katie Johnson and her assistant Angie. Dr. Johnson is very professional and very good at her job. I recommend this dental office and give it very high marks. Thank You Ray Martinez
Mary Lou J. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Mary Lou J. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/03/2011, 13:12 PM
I have never had such a thorough cleaning appointment ever--and I am 60 years old and always go twice a year. I have had some excellent dentists and dental hygienists over the years, but the hygienists and dentist at this office are superb. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.