Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/10/2012, 04:05 AM
I had an amazing experience. The work they do it very good. They are gentle and really understand your needs.
Yvette E. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Yvette E. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/10/2012, 02:03 AM
Always a great experience when I come in for a cleaning. Have taken care of me and my family for awhile now. Everyone at Smile 4 Life Dental is amazing!!!!
Jessica W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jessica W. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:32 AM
The best dentist experience with the friendliest staff, who ensure your comfort & understanding of every procedure & step! A+ Amazing service!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reginald C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Reginald C. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:20 AM
Haven't been to the dentist in awhile because of a bad expeience. But this smile 4 life office has the nicest people who go out of their way to make it as easy and painless as possible.
Kaylee V. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Kaylee V. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/03/2012, 02:27 AM
Great first time experience!!! My entire family switched from our previous dentist to Smile for Life!! Great place, awesome people!! :)
Emilie P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Emilie P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 08:51 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile.... I had a painful tooth and made an appointment with Dr. Katherine Johnson. She was able to see me the next day and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and they did a great job!! I'm already scheduled for my next appointment.
Demesha H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Demesha H. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 08:54 AM
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jeff F. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jeff F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/22/2012, 07:50 AM
Total professionalism. They had me relaxed and laughing the time I was there. Thank you Kathy and Angie.
John S. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
John S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

01/12/2012, 09:52 AM
Very polite staff and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Made the appointment and was seen the same day, I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.