Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smelly Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85013

5739 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 265-6806

https://www.smellydogaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3415 S 157th St

(480) 205-7130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

3138 N 85th Way

(480) 238-3394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

8537 E Berridge Ln

(480) 725-9752
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:54 AM
Love this place treat your animals great and the work is good
Anna Foster Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 01:51 AM
staff is caring, friendly
Jennifer Zamenski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:24 PM
Great customer service!! We always go here for our bulldog’s good, such good quality dog food!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Charisse Begay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:56 AM
love coming here, friendly staff and good prices
Tracy Hopper Drachmeister on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:56 AM
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Bowser had a great time meeting everyone. Self wash was the way to go.
Nick Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 10:14 AM
Smelly dog takes care of business for all of our family dogs. Absolutely trust them with your loved doggo!
J&G Stone on BBB

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 02:43 AM
HORRRIBLE! My dog was left tied to the wall in the bathing area for 2 hours! When I dropped him off the counter guy said they weren't busy, (there weren't any dogs being washed at that time), and that my dog would be next. I called after an hour to check status - no answer, just the recording. After several unanswered call attempts, I physically went to find out what was going on. My dog was still tied up against the wall near the bathing area where they had taken him when I dropped him off. The previous Smelly Dog location had a waiting area where the dogs could move about and lay down and you could easily see the waiting dogs through a glass window. This location may have a waiting area where dogs can move about, but you can't see it, and my dog was left up against the wall tied by a leash for two hours! When I asked the gal why he was just left there, all she would say is "I'm sorry. I'm just the baker. I'm just helping out at the front for a few minutes." There was no offer to call the manager or any sort of explanation, which worries me that this practice of leaving a dog tied in this small area is normal. I will never bring my pets there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Gabby Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 15:14 PM
I take my dog Stella here for baths and they always do a good job. There have been issues with communication when she is ready to be picked up but I still highly recommend this place.
Kristen Garibay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:07 AM
Stopped in today with my lil Luci to check things out and join the ice cream social event. This place is amazing! The staff is super sweet and very knowledgeable. Wide variety of items and services. Will definitely be recommending this place to my friends, family, and clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.