Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Smartstyle

4.3

About this business

SmartStyle in Shelby provides a full range of hair services including haircuts for women, men, and kids, color services, perms, styling and waxing in a relaxing environment. And after you get your new look, shop for top-quality shampoo, conditioner and styling products that will keep it looking great. Stop by today at SmartStyle located at 705 E Dixon Blvd Located Inside Walmart #1034 to get a great new look at an affordable price. 

Location details

705 E Dixon Blvd, Ste 2, Shelby, NC, 28152, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.323 reviews
Select a rating
VanDyk Emily's profile image
VanDyk Emily 
3 years ago

stay away from young lady that has rainbow colored hair she cut my hair so bad I could've asked my 5 year old grandson and he would've done better. This place sucks 

Melissa Speer Oswald's profile image
Melissa Speer Oswald 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best highlighting I've ever had. Terry is AMAZING! 

Katrina Green Beheler's profile image
Katrina Green Beheler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely amazing hair stylist 

Brittany Lynne Kincaid's profile image
Brittany Lynne Kincaid 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Megan was awesome🥰🖤 I love it. 

Destiny Richardson's profile image
Destiny Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Megan done such a GREAT job on my hair. I HIGHLY recommend her! Megan, again thank you SO much! 

Martha Ginebra's profile image
Martha Ginebra 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We Offer you the best services and professional products. Come to Smart Style Salon in Shelby, N.C. We will be here for you. 

Gamble Lee Randall's profile image
Gamble Lee Randall 
4 years ago

This was supposed to be a lite face frame but it ended up being a hack job that ended with my daughter in tears crying absolutely upset and feeling horrible!!! How am I supposed to make her feel better when she is so upset and all they said is we can fix it by cutting more off she has never had more then a few inches off her hair she works super hard to have her hair long and this lady hack 8 inches off from behind her ear while doing what was supposed to be a face frame I just don’t understand!!! 

Dawn Newsome's profile image
Dawn Newsome 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you Emily for fixing my color mistakes!! I now have a normal hair color thanks to you!!!! 

Dale Hisler's profile image
Dale Hisler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best hair stylist! Best hair cuts! — with Jessyka Divine Timson. 

Frequently asked questions about Smartstyle

How is Smartstyle rated?

Smartstyle has a 4.3 star rating with 23 reviews. 

When is Smartstyle open?

Smartstyle is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com