Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smartstyle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
66 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sequim, WA 98382 United States

1110 W Washington St Located Inside Walmart #5273, Sequim, WA 98382 United States

(360) 683-2240

https://www.smartstyle.com/en-us/salon-locator.html?lat=48.0797&lng=-123.134259&salon=closed

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661
5.0
(21) · Beauty

5400 Leary Ave NW

(206) 604-6995
5.0
(16) · Beauty

665 SE Pioneer Way # 3

(360) 675-4686
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1519 132nd St SE

(425) 338-9431
5.0
(32) · Beauty

13317 NE 175th St

(425) 482-9199
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

10730 19 Th Ave

(425) 338-2915
About

SmartStyle in Sequim provides a full range of hair services including haircuts for women, men, and kids, color services, perms, styling and waxing in a relaxing environment. And after you get your new look, shop for top-quality shampoo, conditioner and styling products that will keep it looking great. Stop by today at SmartStyle located at 1110 W Washington St Located Inside Walmart #5273 to get a great new look at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
66 reviews
542
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alyssa Larson review for Smartstyle
Alyssa Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:39 AM
First picture shows how long my hair was when I went in, I asked for my hair to be just below my color bone. She asked if I wanted an “A-line or all the same length” I told her all the same length. She asked if I wanted layers and I told her “small ones.” so here’s my hair after it’s done, “A-lined” with huge uneven chunky layers. My hand shows the length I asked for. I will not be going here ever again. I went home and cried because of the results. Perhaps hiring more qualified staff? 🤷🏼‍♀️ this is ridiculous. Oh and did I mention that she put my hair in a ponytail and shaved it to begin my haircut?!🤬🤬🤬
Justin Case review for Smartstyle
Justin Case on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:01 AM
Gabriela was awesome. I will definately be going back to see her again.
Shandra Nicholas review for Smartstyle
Shandra Nicholas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:13 AM
I love the girls and their styles. They are professional fun and did exactly what I wanted for my hair. Only thing for me is the price is super high but seems to be comparable these days. Shout to you Laura and Kylee!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nikki OConnor review for Smartstyle
Nikki OConnor on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:35 AM
All the good stylists have left. Way understaffed and under-qualified stylists. Took a chance on getting my son's hair cut and it took literally an hour and 15 minutes for her to get done -- and all it was was a freaking haircut!! Won't be going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Randi Lynn Woodmansee Harper review for Smartstyle
Randi Lynn Woodmansee Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:28 AM
Amber did a great job on my perm. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Kiley Jo Layman review for Smartstyle
Kiley Jo Layman on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 07:46 AM
Josh Eldred review for Smartstyle
Josh Eldred on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 05:56 AM
Grossly under qualified staff ,had obviously never worked with children had no idea how to work with a three year old or costumer for that matter allowed a three year old to take the scissor from her.all in all this company should hire qualified staff not hot topic drop outs who only have experience with mannequins
Respond to negative reviews
Dee Hale review for Smartstyle
Dee Hale on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2016, 07:50 AM
Took my daughter in as a walk-in for a haircut on 3/18. Requested an appointment for a week later on 3/26 for a peekaboo color. Appointment was made for her 14th birthday present on her 14th birthday. The person making the appointment even stated the appointment was made with their color specialist. Arrived on time to color appointment only to find out the appointment was never made/written down. The color specialist was there and actually stated that she did have time to do the peekaboo color but she did not want to do it because she could not give the process her attention because she was to busy dealing with her cell phone that fried. She was to busy running between the salon and the phone kiosk in the back of the store. I'm very disappointed as is my daughter.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Nadon review for Smartstyle
Tim Nadon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2016, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.