Logo White
Watch Demo

Pathways of Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Sequim, WA 98382

680 W Prairie St, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 460-5661

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Pathways Of Beauty, you will be treated like royalty! Dedication is given to all aspects of your beauty services from the scalp massage while being shampooed before your haircut to the finishing touches painted on your nails after finishing your manicure or pedicure. do not rely on yelp reviews yelp sucks and is bad for business! boycot them!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 08:04 AM
Great job! Listens to her clients wants and has a great understanding of her craft. Definitely book your next appointment here!" this one from Anne M.
Lori on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 02:46 AM
this is from Lois S. -- II have come to love Lori as my hairdresser. She listens to me and I appreciate her hair cutting abilities. I have baby fine hair and she always makes it look its best. I highly recommend Lori. this one is a second review from Anne M. -- 1/18/14 Great job! Listens to her clients wants and has a great understanding of her craft. Definitely book your next appointment here! and a last one from Nancy S. -- Lori has been my stylist for over two years. She is especially good at high and low light foils placing them just so they enhance my hairstyle. Check out her great rates! Thanks Lori :) Thank you guys for these great reviews
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 01:55 AM
from Nancy S. -- "Lori has been my stylist for over two years. She is especially good at high and low light foils placing them just so they enhance my hairstyle. Check out her great rates! Thanks Lori :)"
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lorihartz on YellowBot

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:15 AM
love this salon...
"I got my haircut there and had a great experience! Loved the cut and the Prices...WOW! you gotta give Pathways Of Beauty a try! I found my new salon" quote from Mary M.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.