Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pathways of Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sequim, WA 98382 United States

680 W Prairie St, Sequim, WA 98382 United States

(360) 460-5661

https://www.pathwaysofbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

12056 15th Ave NE

(206) 364-4420
5.0
(16) · Beauty

665 SE Pioneer Way # 3

(360) 675-4686
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1519 132nd St SE

(425) 338-9431
5.0
(32) · Beauty

13317 NE 175th St

(425) 482-9199
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

10730 19 Th Ave

(425) 338-2915
5.0
(24) · Beauty

2920 Rucker Ave

(425) 252-9145
About

At Pathways Of Beauty, you will be treated like royalty! Dedication is given to all aspects of your beauty services from the scalp massage while being shampooed before your haircut to the finishing touches painted on your nails after finishing your manicure or pedicure. do not rely on yelp reviews yelp sucks and is bad for business! boycot them!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Pathways of Beauty
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 10:22 AM
this is from Lois S. -- II have come to love Lori as my hairdresser. She listens to me and I appreciate her hair cutting abilities. I have baby fine hair and she always makes it look its best. I highly recommend Lori. this one is a second review from Anne M. -- 1/18/14 Great job! Listens to her clients wants and has a great understanding of her craft. Definitely book your next appointment here! and a last one from Nancy S. -- Lori has been my stylist for over two years. She is especially good at high and low light foils placing them just so they enhance my hairstyle. Check out her great rates! Thanks Lori :) Thank you guys for these great reviews
anonymous review for Pathways of Beauty
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 08:04 AM
Great job! Listens to her clients wants and has a great understanding of her craft. Definitely book your next appointment here!" this one from Anne M.
Lori review for Pathways of Beauty
Lori on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 02:46 AM
this is from Lois S. -- II have come to love Lori as my hairdresser. She listens to me and I appreciate her hair cutting abilities. I have baby fine hair and she always makes it look its best. I highly recommend Lori. this one is a second review from Anne M. -- 1/18/14 Great job! Listens to her clients wants and has a great understanding of her craft. Definitely book your next appointment here! and a last one from Nancy S. -- Lori has been my stylist for over two years. She is especially good at high and low light foils placing them just so they enhance my hairstyle. Check out her great rates! Thanks Lori :) Thank you guys for these great reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
anonymous review for Pathways of Beauty
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 01:55 AM
from Nancy S. -- "Lori has been my stylist for over two years. She is especially good at high and low light foils placing them just so they enhance my hairstyle. Check out her great rates! Thanks Lori :)"
Lorihartz review for Pathways of Beauty
Lorihartz on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:15 AM
love this salon... "I got my haircut there and had a great experience! Loved the cut and the Prices...WOW! you gotta give Pathways Of Beauty a try! I found my new salon" quote from Mary M.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.