Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Kaboom Salon

4.8

About this business

Kaboom is a high end, full service hair salon that specializes in trend setting cuts and colors. Kaboom is the only salon on the upper peninsula that is label.m exclusive. Our belief is that the integrity of hair and the quality of craft come first. The color lines we use cause the least amount of damage to the hair and follicle while providing the best results. Several organic options for regular hair care are available through salon exclusive brands like Label.m, Loma, and Kevin.Murphy. We strive to teach our clients how t... read more

Location details

168 E Bell St, Sequim, WA, 98382, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8115 reviews
Select a rating
Kayla Mccrory's profile image
Kayla Mccrory 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Eve is the best !! the salon is nice and clean 

Kathi Faias's profile image
Kathi Faias 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The friendliness, they know how to cut your hair, and wax your eyebrows! 

Johnnie Wallace's profile image
Johnnie Wallace 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I let Erica my hairdresser of a few years choose what she wanted to do with my hair and I’ve never left happier. She gave me a much needed cut for obvious reasons now my hair is so healthy!! She blended my natural color in and added highlights to help blend it all together :) I am so happy and have already received more compliments than after any other beauty service in my life 💜 Erica takes her time to ensure her clients leave happy & eager to come back! 

Amie Johnson's profile image
Amie Johnson 
6 years ago

I luv my cut & my pedi gels!! I seriously couldnt be happier with either... and I had a really good time at your place, too!! Thank you :) 

Joy Puhrmann's profile image
Joy Puhrmann 
6 years ago
Beverly Smith's profile image
Beverly Smith 
6 years ago

Kaboom is the best place on the peninsula to get a new haircut, hairstyle or simply improve upon the old style. Also, the clothing boutique is a must! 

Danielle Jones's profile image
Danielle Jones 
7 years ago
Teresa McAlister Summers's profile image
Teresa McAlister Summers 
7 years ago

I always feel special when Eve does my hair. She knows what she's doing and loves her job. I recommend Eve to so many people. She's great. 

Claira Fazio's profile image
Claira Fazio 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Kaboom Salon

How is Kaboom Salon rated?

Kaboom Salon has a 4.8 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Kaboom Salon open?

Kaboom Salon is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com