Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart Health

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30076

403 Macy Dr, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 993-5009

https://www.smarthealthsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11490 Alpharetta Hwy

(910) 840-7778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Chiropractors

11800 Northfall Ln

(770) 998-1414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Chiropractors

317 N Main St

(770) 740-8740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

11 people are looking at this business

About

Are you tired of feeling run down or overweight and want to improve your overall health and wellness? We provide nutritional counseling to Roswell, East Cobb, and Marietta allowing patients to get their health back on track with nutrition response testing, homeopathic remedies, and detox programs. Our wellness center is committed to using alternative medicine techniques to help our patients feel better and achieve the health goals they have set before them. From chiropractic care and spinal decompression to natural pregnancy and kid's health programs, we have a plan to keep the whole family at optimum health. Overcoming sickness or injury or losing weight can be a challenging journey. We wan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Outlaw on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2020, 10:38 AM
If you are looking to get the the root cause of your symptoms, Elizabeth is who you want to go to! Incredible at what she does. Kind, caring, and professional. Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!
Cindy Davis on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2020, 07:18 AM
This is a great place to find out what’s behind the symptoms that have been keeping you sick and get your health back. 💕💕
Jenya Hampton on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2020, 03:12 AM
Excellent practice with a caring, knowledgeable practitioner who is great with children.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sarah Ferreira on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 01:05 AM
I highly recommend Smart Health! I have been a client of Dr. Miller's for about 8 years? I see Dr. Miller for both nutrition and chiropractic. my overall health has amazingly changed since I first started working with her. for chiropractic Dr. Miller is the only chiropractor I have experienced great results after each appointment. The chiropractors I used prior I felt like I wasn't adjusted properly and never felt relief. Dr. Miller and Stephanie are amazing! They have become a part of my family and highly recommend them to all!!
Jill Portocarrero O'Bomsawin on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Smart Health has been a great place for myself and both of my kids who are 11 and 14. They have been able to create an environment where all of us feel comfortable and cared for. We would highly recommend Smart Health to anyone!
Wayne McKinley on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:07 AM
I have recommended Dr. Miller to several people and they have all been as happy as I am with the results we have seen. I think she could help anyone that is a candidate for chiropractic care.
Carrie Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 02:30 AM
Kimi Knight Sewell on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr Miller has been working with me to improve my health for three years. She always listens and is attentive to me. She makes herself available even after hours when I am not feeling well. Her chiropractic care has helped me be mostly pain free and her nutritional support has helped me feel my best in years. Stephanie is great at the front desk. If you are looking for a way to feel better without taking medication, I highly recommend this more holistic approach to wellness.
Devon Moore Tarter on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:16 AM
I cannot recommend Dr. Miller enough - her expertise has been life changing for my 12 year old after multiple chronic issues that have been dismissed for years!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.