Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Body Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
90 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6639 Southpoint Pkwy # 103, Ste 103, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 296-4140

https://smartbodypt.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
90 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:05 AM
All I can add to all the other post is this.. Thank you very much for being a part of my healing process. Never a dull moment !!
Sherry Gresser Daughtry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:45 PM
I highly recommend Jennifer and Laura at Smart Body! I was referred because of severe pelvic pain causing sciatica. These ladies worked with me after my hysterectomy to strengthen and stretch my core muscles so that I could return to the gym and to work. They are very knowledgeable and have an excellent bedside manner. I felt very comfortable working with them! I wish I would have known about them 10 years ago after my first c-section! There's no reason why any woman should just have to accept painful intercourse, incontinence, and a permanent numb belly as normal after surgery. Physical therapy can help that!
Amanda Dodd Gadd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:25 AM
I really look forward to my appointment days the staff makes me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the door. I have only had 4 appointments so far and I have felt a big difference
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luis Green on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 15:05 PM
Amazing place
Jen Walkowicz Greenwood on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:59 PM
I really have been impressed with the entire staff. How caring and knowledgeable they are and want to help you to feel the best you can. Highly recommend them😊
Johnna Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:49 PM
I absolutely Love This Place! The environment is beautiful & the staff is so friendly, as well as professional. They explain everything that they want to help you with & answer questions with explanations that I can understand. Shout out to Jennifer. I can't believe that you worked with me for 40"! I guess that time can fly when you're having 'fun'.
Monica Lim on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 10:06 AM
Great place, great therapists. As a physical therapist myself, I wouldn't have chosen any other place for care.
Dina Mingle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 10:17 AM
Five Stars and two thumbs up! Thank you Laura and Staff!
Leesa Gushanas Box on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 13:06 PM
Cindy Neville saved me from needing surgery after childbirth with her pelvic floor therapy training and also body strengthening posture techniques for my chronic back pain well over 20 years ago which was before she was at this facility so although I can't speak for this facility specifically, I CAN recommend HER . At that time she was only of two in her field in the whole country and we were and our still so lucky to have her here. She was a pioneer in her field and helped pave the way for women's health after childbirth and I credit her for teaching me how to prevent a lifetime of back and pelvic pain. I highly recommend Cindy Neville
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.