Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Body Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
87 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6639 Southpoint Pkwy # 103, Ste 103, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 296-4140

https://smartbodypt.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(173) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:58 AM
Expert and kind care. Very professional and helpful.
Mark Steck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:18 AM
I went to Smartbody for my Pelvic Floor Rehab following Prostate Surgery, because their website said that was a specialty. I drove an extra 15 minutes each way to go to Smartbody instead of closer clinics. I am more than pleased with their efforts, and my results. I worked with Dr. Sara Soon, DPT, and Physical Therapists Alex Lackey and Megan. Everyone, including the clerical staff, was super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and encouraging. I was able to complete my therapy in just a month, and I have an app with my ongoing exercise regiment to continue my pelvic floor strengthening program. I heartily recommend Smartbody to anyone.
Susan Board on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr. Sara Sohn shows personal and professional care. She listens and respects her patient. She has helped me avoid surgery and given me back my life. I am most grateful to her and her team .
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amy D'Orsi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:54 AM
Day 1. My pain is deeply mind/body connected from trauma, along with fibromyalgia and disc issues. They are all warm, and encouraging. It’s a new gentle approach from all the other PT I have had in the past- it connects all issues-and I feel confident it will have a positive impact- on my future. I recommend them. 😊
Darlene Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 16:29 PM
Sara Sohn was marvelous! She resolved my chronic constipation issue. She is the third therapist. I highly recommend her.
Jim E. Velliky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:44 AM
Professional and knowledgeable in every sense.
Kristy Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 20:04 PM
I highly recommend Smartbody. I was referred to them by my obgyn (and some other people) for some pregnancy pain, but I will definitely be coming after to continue on post natal physical therapy. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Kayla and Norell are amazing! I have been going here for just a short time so far, but have already noticed a difference in my pain. These two women knew immediately what my issue was and aren’t only extremely knowledgeable, but are great at explaining the why, what, and how behind my issues. They even have an app that you can download to see all of your workouts in detail and with videos.
Donna Baleyko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:21 AM
Very knowledgeable and efficient. staff. They make every patient feel comfortable. They have a great app that keeps you informed of what you need to do and videos of the exercise to do along with. i would highly recommend this place.
Sarah Mendez Cifredo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:39 AM
Everyone there is so sweet. You feel welcomed and, regardless of your therapy needs, they make you feel very comfortable talking about your concerns. I feel very secure and reassured going to them for post partum recovery. I've only seen Norell and Sara, both amazing and know their stuff! And the staff are also so friendly. They laugh at my weirdness. Lol. Fun place to be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.