Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Body Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jacksonville, FL 32216

6639 Southpoint Pkwy # 103, Ste 103, Jacksonville, FL 32216

(904) 296-4140

https://smartbodypt.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1805 Eastwest Pkwy Suite 1

(904) 264-3005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2021 Kingsley Ave #101

(904) 292-2700
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

8130 Baymeadows Cir W

(904) 733-4471

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

3603 Crill Ave

(386) 325-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Wellness

11555 Central Pkwy #1104

(904) 370-3257

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Rehabilitation Center

1897 Island Walkway suite 5

(904) 261-4664

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zornitsa Alexandra on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:40 AM
I went to Smart Body Physical Therapy yesterday limping and thinking I’ll need crutches. This morning I happily ran 6 miles. Whatever these guys do is pure sorcery ..this is the 3rd time they resolve an injury for me on a very short timeline. Thank you!!!
Bob Jane Hersh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:48 AM
im a man and were very specific how they treated me
Sean Vowell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 12:22 PM
Sarah is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about making people feel better. My knee is feeling so much better. By the end she had me doing exercises that would have been excruciating before. I highly recommend Smart Body. Excellent staff.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kate Felton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:45 AM
Laura Bunso and staff at Smart Body make patients feel welcome in this wonderful PT clinic. The staff is friendly, accommodating and informative, going above and beyond for patient care. Smart body truly stands by their mission as therapists to improve quality of life for their patients. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and everyone!
Chrissy O'Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Laura and her staff are fantastic. Laura is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with her evaluation and treatment plan. I have seen many physical therapists and she is the best!
Karen Mclean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:54 AM
Meghan Harding on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:58 AM
Lauren Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:18 AM
Very nice and helpful Dr and staff. Really took the time to go over my therapy needs with me. Clean office and easy to find location. They also worked around my schedule for my apt needs!
Tiffany Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:25 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.