Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
889 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3105 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 933-4400

http://smartauto.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3431) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Smart Auto is a buy here pay here used car dealership that makes owning a quality vehicle affordable and helps you to drive towards a better financial future – that’s Smart. With extensive warranties, 30-minute loan decisions and low down payments, it's easier than ever to get back on the road the Smart way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
889 reviews
5775
  
422
  
39
  
212
  
170
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony T. review for Smart Auto
Tony T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 06:39 AM
HORRIBLE!!!!. I wouldn't take a FREE car from them. Service horrible, Mechanics even worse. Their "Finance" Department has THE worst Customer Service skills I have had the displeasure to encounter. And DO NOT buy tires fro m their sister company Smart Tires. they are even worse than Smart Auto. I would rather buy from Craigslist than trust these guys again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mikisha D. review for Smart Auto
Mikisha D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 15:38 PM
I recommend this place if your looking for a reliable car Pat she was great!!!!
Real T. review for Smart Auto
Real T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:42 AM
Beware DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS PLACE ! I was called several times a week by the sales person Pat pressing me to come in and look at a car. I purchased a 2003 ford focus in which i was looking for a gas saver. the car broke down on me less than 24hrs ! they gave me a loaner car which was running badly. but i gave it a chance picked up the car and within 48 hours i was stranded again. Every 3-4 days this car was not starting or running bad. i spoke to JJ the sales manager who seemed nice but got rude and tired of me after the 3 call of being stranded. i spent every off day down at smart auto since i bought the car 07.25.2013 and the car ran worse everytime i picked it up. so finally Sheryl in finance said they would not fix anything else on the car .until i paid more money after i had already given them $750 and could not even make it to california for my uncles funeral they would be willing to let me out of the loan but they would keep my down payment ! after i walked in 100 degree weather to save that money. with high blood pressure .after having the car less than 30 days . Beware don't buy from smart auto.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lesson Learned review for Smart Auto
Lesson Learned on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/08/2013, 11:03 AM
Happy and yet Annoyed I have been doing business from when this company was JD Byrider and now they are Smart Auto. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and currently paying off on my last vehicle. In 9 years of doing business with them i have made every single payment on time. I have been an outstanding customer and really enjoyed being their customer up until today. I called them to ask if i could have a 5 day extension to pay my loan. The response that i received totally caught me off guard. I was told to either borrow the money from someone or go out and make a loan so i can pay them. Wow after 9 years of being a faithful customer and the very first time i ask for an extension that is what i get. It really angers me to know that even for a small extension that is what i have to deal with. After this loan is payed off which is in a matter of 3 1/2 months i will be ending my business with this company and taking myself somewhere else. I understand it's my responsibility but i thought after all these years they would make a small exception on my behalf. People do run into little jams sheesh.
yingram review for Smart Auto
yingram on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/30/2013, 08:12 AM
Great Staff They did a great job by selling us a vehicle. Our salesperson was courteous, very open and honest, friendly, and seemed genuinely concerned about meeting our needs and making us happy with our purchase. I will do my very best to refer customers to this dealership because of the great service and awesome deal!
Claudia Rico review for Smart Auto
Claudia Rico on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 05:25 AM
SMART AUTO Im very happy I went to Smart Auto everyone was very friendly ..And they help people like me to help me rebuild my credit and good payments and Great Warranty ...
Patty review for Smart Auto
Patty on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:41 AM
very professional They got me a car at a good price. Good service too! I am on my way to getting my credit back!
Jacquelyn review for Smart Auto
Jacquelyn on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:04 AM
big ripoff I was fully taken advantage of at a time of need. I made all down payments of 1750.00 on time not late as soon as it came to my first contract payment on Friday at 4 pm they reposessed it by Monday at 3 pm. Ruthless and unprofessional. DO NOT SIGN anything with these bust outs. They prey on people with weak credit. It is shamefully wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.