Logo White
Watch Demo

Small Town Auto

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Automotive|Lansdale, PA 19446

3812, 20 W Hancock St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-1692

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

3 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Filip Orszagh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:04 AM
Best place I ever had work on my car and truck!! They are very honest and work with you!! They are very smart and good at their job!!
Rachel Pappanastasiou on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 02:01 AM
Fair, honest prices and excellent work! The owners are great guys.
Bethany O'Neill Byrne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:14 AM
The guys at Small Town Auto truly care about their customers. They provide the excellent service and quality work that can be so difficult to find. This is the only place we'll be taking our vehicles!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Fields on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:42 AM
Furman Boykin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:54 AM
Great Work
Great Attitude
Zero Hassle
Much Appreciated!
Mae Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:08 AM
these Guys are so great if you need something in a pinch they can usually squeeze you in somewhere, most caring auto shop I have ever been to
Tina Hirsh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:37 AM
For the longest time I felt like my truck was on its last legs.Took it to Small Town Auto and it's like driving a brand new truck for a great price. I highly recommend these guys!!!
George Wentling on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:22 AM
Thank you for doing a timely and great job with my car repairs. Unfortunately these days it seems to be getting harder and harder to find someone that you can feel comfortable with, to trust to do repairs, and to give honest suggestions for future repairs in the automotive repair world. I am happy to say that I have found a great place and recommend them thoroughly. Thanks again.
Gabriel Haire on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.