Logo White
Watch Demo

Small Town Auto

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Automotive|Lansdale, PA 19446

3812, 20 W Hancock St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-1692

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

3 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Pluta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:45 AM
Tim Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:29 AM
Quality, quick service that I know I can trust. As always
Corey Holdingitdown Cassidy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:14 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lori Rosensweig Engler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 04:32 AM
I had a flat tire today on Koeffel rd - and no one stopped to help me initially - I was doing okay but got hung up on loosening the lug nuts. Then a super nice guy stopped and helped me out. Thank you so much Jason from small town auto. I hope I didn't make you too late getting back to the shop!! Proves there are lots of good peeps out there!! Thank you!!
Katie Van Houten on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 04:16 AM
Rob and Jason are outstanding. From their customer service to their overall knowledge I am always pleased and impressed. The accommodation is at the highest level that I have ever seen from an auto repair business. I'll never go anywhere else with my vehicle. Highly recommended!!
Sue Song on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:26 AM
I love going to these guys! They do exceptional work at a reasonable price. No hassles.
Business Response:

Thanks Shop Mom..We love when you bring us lunch....

Bryan Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 05:43 AM
Thanks Jason and Rob for helping me out in a pinch.
Massimo Rocchino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 05:42 AM
Mark Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 01:43 AM
Honest, fair, and on-time. And nice guys too. I won't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.