Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Small Town Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lansdale, PA 19446

3812, 20 W Hancock St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-1692

http://smalltownautomotiverepair.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Mejia on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 07:37 AM
Small Town Auto is a great shop. Rob is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been going to him for many years as a trusted mechanic.
Regina Carrigan on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 05:00 AM
Christopher Burgert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:47 AM
I was having problems with my truck bucking, so made an appointment with Small Town Auto and they got me in and fixed my truck extremely fast and the price was great. I won't go anywhere else from now on. They also explained everything that needed to be done.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anne Marie Bruecks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:54 AM
We have been looking for a new mechanic since ours retired, and Small Town Auto came highly recommended. We brought our Ford F-150 in for inspection and repairs and Cannot Believe our luck! This garage is Honest and Reasonably priced. Rob took time out from his busy day to explain in detail what work needed to be done and why. I was only charged Half the price for a large repair that another shop had quoted me, and I can already see that the work is of higher quality. I will be bringing All my vehicles to Small Town Auto! Finding a trustworthy mechanic is a huge load off my mind. Thank you Rob and Jason!!
Katelyn Elizabeth Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Diane Kratz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:08 AM
Rob has gone above and beyond to helping with my car. He has reasonable prices and does a great job fixing my car. I wont go anywhere else now that i found him. Thank you.
Marissa Filippucci on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:31 AM
Amazingly helpful and honest!! Just an example of their great service: My day was not the greatest! Then I go out to start my car to take my kids to the doctors and it won't start!! Grrrrrr....... Battery dead with no one around to jump me! Thank god for my great mechanic at Small Town Auto!! I called and he came over after he was finished work and jumped my car!!! So thankful it started!! Even taught me how to jumpstart a car in case it happens again! ( hopefully it doesn't) thanks Rob!!
Nicole Stillwell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Jackie Pluta on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.