Logo White
Watch Demo

Small Town Auto

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Automotive|Lansdale, PA 19446

3812, 20 W Hancock St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-1692

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Accu-tech Auto Care
5.0
(129) · Automotive

120 County Road 519

(908) 475-8555

5 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

1 person is looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Mejia on Facebook

15 days ago

09/02/2019, 07:37 AM
Small Town Auto is a great shop. Rob is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I have been going to him for many years as a trusted mechanic.
Regina Carrigan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:43 AM
great place
great vehicles
great people
all around awesome thank u
Christopher Burgert on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:47 AM
I was having problems with my truck bucking, so made an appointment with Small Town Auto and they got me in and fixed my truck extremely fast and the price was great. I won't go anywhere else from now on. They also explained everything that needed to be done.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anne Marie Bruecks on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 02:54 AM
We have been looking for a new mechanic since ours retired, and Small Town Auto came highly recommended. We brought our Ford F-150 in for inspection and repairs and Cannot Believe our luck! This garage is Honest and Reasonably priced. Rob took time out from his busy day to explain in detail what work needed to be done and why. I was only charged Half the price for a large repair that another shop had quoted me, and I can already see that the work is of higher quality. I will be bringing All my vehicles to Small Town Auto! Finding a trustworthy mechanic is a huge load off my mind. Thank you Rob and Jason!!
Katelyn Elizabeth Lay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:03 AM
Diane Kratz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:08 AM
Rob has gone above and beyond to helping with my car. He has reasonable prices and does a great job fixing my car. I wont go anywhere else now that i found him. Thank you.
Marissa Filippucci on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:31 AM
Amazingly helpful and honest!!
Just an example of their great service:
My day was not the greatest! Then I go out to start my car to take my kids to the doctors and it won't start!! Grrrrrr....... Battery dead with no one around to jump me! Thank god for my great mechanic at Small Town Auto!! I called and he came over after he was finished work and jumped my car!!! So thankful it started!! Even taught me how to jumpstart a car in case it happens again! ( hopefully it doesn't) thanks Rob!!
Nicole Stillwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Erika Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 06:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.