Logo White
Watch Demo

Small Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

1980 Three Farms Ave, Ste 108, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 527-8686

https://www.smallsmiles.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(7) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
5.0
(104) · Pediatric Dentists

6036 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 377-5658
About

Dr. David Jones is a leading dentist in Naperville, IL area, providing: the practice of preventing and treating gum disease This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, A friendly & comfortable environment, A great environment for children. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Simmons on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:55 AM
Dr. Dave is personable and kind. He truly cares about my boys! They love him and don't mind going to the dentist at all. We have been going there for 14 years!
Sylvia Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 01:05 AM
Can't rave enough about Dr. Dave and team! My daughter has had clear checkups for the past 4 years and then 6 months ago our dentist said she had 5+ cavities. I went for a second opinion at a 2nd dentist who said she had 4, they successfully treated one of them but when trying to do the next filling she wouldn't allow it. After asking for referrals I went to Small Smiles and we have found our Dentist!! They are wonderful with her and they do all procedures without a parent present which works wonders for my daughter (not having me around makes her calm). Dr. Dave is also conservative and said she only had 1 cavity as opposed to the 4+ diagnosed by the 2 previous dentists. I highly recommend this practice, especially if your child is apprehensive and scared to see the dentist.
Jenni Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr. Dave makes going to the dentist fun! My kids have “graduated” to adult dental practices but they received great care while seeing Dr. Dave!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kimberly McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr. Dave is amazing! He is honest, very informative, great with parents and even better with children. Our dental care has been so comprehensive and thorough, I wish we had gone to Small Smiles sooner! My kids love going in for dentist visits which is a bonus!!
Kimberly McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr. Dave is amazing! He is honest, very informative, great with parents and even better with children. Our dental care has been so comprehensive and thorough, I wish we had gone to Small Smiles sooner! My kids love going in for dentist visits which is a bonus!!
Scotty Sinatra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 12:02 PM
Have been patients of Dr. Dave and his amazing staff (special shout out to Anne Sullivan) for 16 years, and would never even consider going anywhere else. The absolute BEST!!!
Michaelene Majestic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:31 PM
Extremely disappointing in the lack of understanding the front office has for someone who drives almost 2 hours in addition to the stand still traffic because of an accident blocking the roadway. Only to get to the appointment to be told we can't be seen because we were 15 minutes behind after calling and calling and calling to notify them with no answer. And then we are told we can't get an immediate refund for services that were never rendered. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Danijela Nikolic on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:52 AM
Erin Sullivan Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 12:26 PM
We couldn’t love Dr. Dave and Small Smiles any more if we tried!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.