Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
111 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97213

2562 United States, 5221 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 489-7194

https://www.facebook.com/smakdabspdx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

6 people are looking at this business

On A Whim Studios
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

467 3rd St

(503) 305-8493

1 person is looking at this business

Java Hound Coffee Bar
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

610 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 841-5410

1 person is looking at this business

Main Event Sports Grill
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

800 Main St

(360) 448-7146
Freddie's Deli & Pub
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2411 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 581-7020

2 people are looking at this business

Amelias Restaurant
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

105 NE 4th Ave

(503) 615-0191

About

Head to Smak Dab's where food is a celebration to be enjoyed with your nearest and dearest ones. The friendly owner Chris, takes personal interest in each and every guest and makes sure the food served is up to the mark. A few of the popular items served here include the calzone, teriyaki burger, lamb of gouda, the Lisa, the deakon and buddy highway. The use of fresh locally sourced ingredients create exquisite flavors that simply refresh the palate. The single-digit prices make delicious food accessible to people of all budgets. With a logo of 'Stuffed burgers to die for' the food truck definitely delivers what it claims.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
598
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Kerlin on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 12:50 PM
Everything I’ve had here is mind-blowingly good and reasonably priced. Their black bean burger is the best I’ve ever had. I also recommend the lamb burger and the Smak Dab burger.
Dave Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2019, 05:12 AM
I'll never forget the first time I had food at SMAK DABS. I tried the original Smak Dab burger and was immediately blown away by the concept and display of the burger itself. My favorite part was probably the hand dipped, made to order bacon siracha onion ring. Try to find something that good on your burger!! I dare you! Lol.
The Michigan dog is probably my second favorite item there. Growing up on food from Roakes on Mcloughlin blvd, my sandards for a good coney dog is pretty high. Smak Dabs did not disappoint, surpassing my expectations and topping even the famous chili dog stand in quality and freshness. In addition to these and many amazing dishes, Smak Dabs also has a mobile cart that c
...  more>>
Walter Sarcastic on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2019, 05:22 AM
The onion rings blew me away. crunchy AND juicy. Incredible. And the burger was perfect. I can't wait until it's sunny more often cause it was a bit of a drive to get there so eating outside in the sun was an added bonus. Can't wait to get back try the Blue Cheese burger.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nick Beam on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2019, 05:16 AM
Went to see Chris for the first time today. I regret waiting so long to go. Don't make the same mistake, the burger and fries were so good. I'm looking forward to heading back to try the other burgers.
Duane Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2018, 12:56 PM
Best stuffed burgers ever!! I’ve eaten Smak Dab’s many times!! Love it!! 🤘🏻
Brandon Cook on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2018, 05:04 AM
Chad Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2018, 13:47 PM
best burgers in town, reasonable prices
Rob Wessels on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2018, 08:44 AM
If you haven’t had a burger � from Smak Dabs then you really have not had a burger. Special spread, Organic Greens, Real Beef. Unique spins on traditional favorites. Grilled to perfection by the nicest guys in all of Cartlandia.
Janice Fahrney-Rudeen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2018, 14:42 PM
Great food today at Coin Toss Brewing!!
I just may become a food truck groupie!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.