Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smaha John Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95125 United States

1706 Willow St # D, Ste D, San Jose, CA 95125 United States

(408) 266-3456

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

903 San Ramon Valley Blvd #120

(925) 838-2900
5.0
(8) · Dental

2500 Hospital Dr Suite 5D

(650) 967-4411
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(4) · Dental

166 Main St #1

(650) 200-1181
5.0
(22) · Dentists

615 46th Ave

(415) 387-5711
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7880 Wren Ave

(408) 842-5805
About

Dr. John Smaha, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in San Jose, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mariah Salvi review for Smaha John Dds
Mariah Salvi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:54 AM
My son and myself have been going to Dr. Smaha for over 7 year and they are nothing short of amazing ! The doctor and the staff go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Recently during this shutdown I had a dental emergency and they were able to see me within a couple of hours ! Thanks again Dr. Smaha and staff for always being there for my family!
Jan Hurd review for Smaha John Dds
Jan Hurd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:40 AM
He is a perfectionist on what he does! I can hardly feel any pain when I have work done.. Don't dread going to the dentist because he and his staff are wonderful! He enjoys what he does and it shows!
Nikki W. review for Smaha John Dds
Nikki W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:54 AM
When we moved back to SJ in 2007, it took our family of 4, 5 practices to find a great Dentist with a great team. We had some terrible experiences. We all have high praises for this team! Professional, great work, up to date, honest, integrity, funny, encouraging, they know us and really care! They don't try to sell us on anything and are sensitive to our circumstances and timing of work we need done. We trust them with our Dental health and highly recommend this practice!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joaquin B. review for Smaha John Dds
Joaquin B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:58 AM
I would recommend this place to anyone, Dr. Smaha and his staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Smaha is nice and easy going, if your looking for great service and a friendly honest dentist then look no further.
Tracee Gluhaich review for Smaha John Dds
Tracee Gluhaich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:03 AM
Every time I walk into the office, I hear Dr. Smaha laughing and having fun with his patients! They are all so happy!
Mark R. review for Smaha John Dds
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 15:43 PM
Raised the whole family with John's practice. He's a patient, thorough, skilled and funny individual. He's got a great team around him which makes it seem less like a dentist's office and more like a family. They always try to accommodate our schedules and work with us to make sure insurance issues are handled. I highly recommend Dr. Smaha!
Julie G. review for Smaha John Dds
Julie G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Smaha's since he began his practice. I wouldn't even dream of seeing anyone else. He is so patient, and thorough. I have troubled teeth from an auto-immune disease, and am there often. He sees me the minute I have an issue, and is thoughtful on how he progresses with treatment. I know that he is beyond excellent because when I have needed to see an Endodontist or an Oral Surgeon, they always agree with what Dr. Smaha has diagnosed, or how he has treated me until I can be seen by them. His staff is the best, as well. Lois and Lisa are fabulous Hygienists. No matter who you are scheduled with, it will be the best care. And, they are friendly and warm. Wendy and Angie are awesome Assistants during procedures. And, Wendy will send you on your way with a Crown that is perfect. Roxie is a newer addition, and fits in perfectly with the rest of the office staff. She couldn't be kinder in greeting you in person or when you call. She gets you scheduled in a timely matter, and efficient in getting billing and insurance worked out. I also want to add that my whole family sees Dr. Smaha. My boys started their check ups at 2 years old, and are now in college. The staff has literally seen them grow up. And, my husband is also a patient, and a huge fan. They are like family. And, I couldn't possibly recommend them all more highly.
Patrick B. review for Smaha John Dds
Patrick B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:07 AM
John is THE consummate professional and runs a best in class practice .He and his staff are highly skilled and very attentive to their patients .They communicate well so its very clear what's being done ,why and how . He only does what needs to done . I highly recommend his practice
Rae Ann Caparelli review for Smaha John Dds
Rae Ann Caparelli on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.