Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SLIM Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Newark, CA 94560 United States

5437 Central Ave #3, Ste 3, Newark, CA 94560 United States

(510) 378-6615

https://www.myslimfitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

302 24th St

(510) 251-9511
5.0
(5) · Recreation

611 Jefferson Ave

(650) 364-9194
5.0
(47) · Recreation

22602 E Cliff Dr

(831) 479-9642
5.0
(31) · Fitness & Instruction

2069 Grant Rd

(650) 386-6708
5.0
(3) · Recreation

564 Market St Ste 300

(415) 495-4564
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

4050 Peralta Blvd # D

(510) 739-0006
About

We are Redefining Family Fitness. Our studio is a family friendly environment that allows moms, dads, grandmas, grandpas, aunts, uncles, and friends to workout in a fun and safe environment. We have several different group classes and offer personal training services to help make fitness realistic. No babysitter, no problem! Your little one is always welcome! Whether they join in on the workout or play with the other kids in the kids corner all that matters is that the adults get a kick butt workout. We are here for you and to help make your life less complicated. Give us a call and come see how we are Redefining Family Fitness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie Young Thompson review for SLIM Fitness
Connie Young Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 12:32 PM
The instructor is great. I enjoy the music.
Diane Johnson review for SLIM Fitness
Diane Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:26 PM
Great classes. I go to the Senior Exercise class with Michael Quebec. The classes are a good work out and they are tailored to individual needs. My daughter has a personal trainer at Slim Fitness and she really enjoys the class. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Slim Fitness.
Jamie Green review for SLIM Fitness
Jamie Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:24 AM
Family friendly, great positive atmosphere!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Christiana McIntosh review for SLIM Fitness
Christiana McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 05:21 AM
Training with Coach Tiffany’s all Woman’s strength class and my son training with Tiffany’s young athlete program has the whole family getting fit. Such a blessing to have a family oriented place where I can bring my kids when I don’t have a sitter and also get a great workout in.
Jerri Lightfoot review for SLIM Fitness
Jerri Lightfoot on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:15 AM
Not only a great place but Mike Quebec is a fabulous instructor !
Becky Guzikowski review for SLIM Fitness
Becky Guzikowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:17 AM
Michael Quebec is a great fitness instructor! He pushes us just the right amount and believes we can work hard so....we do! It's a great feeling! The location is safe, clean, and big enough for a good sized class. AND this place is totally affordable and we all love reasonable prices don't we? 👍 Thanks Michael and SLIM fitness!
Dawn Ishisaki review for SLIM Fitness
Dawn Ishisaki on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:12 AM
I recently joined the Fight Club group class on Wednesdays. I wasn’t sure at first if I could handle it or if I would even like it. Well, after the first trial class I was sold and i signed up for a group package (a great deal). The instructor Mike Quebec is a great teacher! He explains things well, is encouraging and never makes you feel like you can’t do anything. He takes the time to show you how to do things if you just aren’t “getting it”. The class is fun and everyone in class is nice!
Wong Fei Hung review for SLIM Fitness
Wong Fei Hung on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:05 AM
A fun space and educational time. I learned a lot and had time for practice
Johna Banks Coulthard review for SLIM Fitness
Johna Banks Coulthard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 20:26 PM
Great class, clear and friendly instruction, nice atmosphere and very reasonably priced! So happy to have found Slim Fitness!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.