Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sledd Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Austin, TX 78704 United States

2208 S Lamar Blvd, Ste F, Austin, TX 78704 United States

(512) 462-2100

http://www.sleddrealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(17) · Real Estate Services

13730 US-290

(512) 299-5904
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

1011 Westlake Dr

(512) 327-1994
5.0
(47) · Real Estate Services

2007 Sam Bass Rd #101

(512) 619-4332
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

162 World Tennis

(512) 261-4497
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

764 W San Antonio St

(830) 358-7989
5.0
(133) · Real Estate

2300 Greenhill Dr Building 2 Suite 200

(512) 439-3698
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Loeffler review for Sledd Realty
Jennifer Loeffler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:20 AM
We came to Sledd Realty and Mary with unusual home buying circumstances. Mary was able to use her expertise and years of experience to help us buy a house quickly and feel comfortable in making such big home-buying decisions. We believe Mary's straight-forward approach is the reason our offer price was selected above others. I would absolutely recommend Sledd Realty!
Eileen Kinney Lindgren review for Sledd Realty
Eileen Kinney Lindgren on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:11 AM
From the moment I met Mary, I could tell she would be great to work with. She knew that I had very specific ideas about what I liked and she provided lots of patience, follow-through and knowledge in return. She found us both a rental property and then later a house to buy. Thanks Mary!
Joe Hamill review for Sledd Realty
Joe Hamill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 10:18 AM
Y'all, if you want to buy a house hire these folks. Meredith, was patient with us, listened to what we wanted and needed and internalized our priorities. She gave sound advice and we knew she had our best interest in mind during the whole process. Plus she's fun as heck to look at houses with (who gets that excited about round air events?)!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
JlMowris review for Sledd Realty
JlMowris on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/26/2010, 03:42 AM
Best Photographer in Austin – My husband and I hired Mary Sledd as our wedding photographer. (I think he was sold by an amazing photo of Iggy Pop in her portfolio.) Two weeks after the event, we already have all of our photographs and they are gorgeous!! Mary's good-natured personality puts people at ease in front of the camera. I'm impressed by her talent and thankful for her flexibility. She has a wonderful eye for photographs and her style is timeless. I highly recommend hiring her for any event.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.