Logo White
Watch Demo

Skyline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr, Suite G1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-8913

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Meet the Business Owner Dr. Aaron O. Business Owner Dr. Aaron M. Olson was born and raised in Brigham City and is a 3rd generation graduate of Box Elder High School. After completing his undergraduate studies at the University of Utah, he attended The Ohio State College of Dentistry. Upon completion of his Doctorate of Dental Surgery degree, and graduating Magna Cum Laude, Dr. Olson attended a one year general dentistry residency for the Lutheran Medical Center located in Mesa, Arizona. During his one year of post-doctoral education, Dr. Olson studied advanced procedures in general dentistry with an emphasis on complex comprehensive treatment and dental implant therapy. Dr. Olson resides nea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Knight on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 08:45 AM
When you are there the entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. we don't dread going to the dentist..as Dr. Olson is the best!
Robin Nichols on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:05 AM
When you are there the entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. we don't dread going to the dentist..as Dr. Olson is the best!
Bruce Maughan on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 13:39 PM
Great service! Dr.Olson is great,
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stacy Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:58 AM
I appreciate Dr. Olson & his staff. They go above and beyond to always make me feel calm at all times while there. I highly recommend having Dr. Olson as your dentist! �����
Ron-April Kunzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:11 AM
Very caring. Great staff. Always pleased with their service. 😁
Jacey Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:20 PM
Hands down best office EVER. Dr. Olson and his whole staff make sure you are always taken care of. I was having horrible pain after wisdom teeth extraction and Dr. Olson went totally out of his way to take care of me. I will always recommend this office 😊👍
Daniel Ruesch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:43 AM
After my appointment Dr. Olson called me on my phone after hours (probably giving me time for the anastasia to subside) just to see how I was doing and making sure I wasn't in pain, he made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. I'm very happy with the whole team.
Robin Pommier Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 13:54 PM
Dr. Olson and his entire staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. But what is really impressive is Dr. Olson's skill at dentistry. I found him after a dentistry fail. I was really nervous, but he has been great at getting things back to normal. Highly recommend.
Joanna Read Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:18 PM
I hadn't been to the dentist in six years yikes!! This awesome staff and Dr. Aaron Olson made me feel so comfortable. This office is full of kindness and humor. My husband and all 3 of my kids love it there..... And who loves a dentist! Not to mention my daughter had her wisdom teeth out and even though it was Dr. Olson's birthday, he called to follow up and check on her!! Definitely 5 stars!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.