Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skovmand, Brent A Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Enumclaw, AR 98022 United States

2617 Griffin Ave, Enumclaw, AR 98022 United States

(360) 825-2191

https://enumclaw.dentist/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

3174 Mack Rd

(513) 860-1133
5.0
(1) · Dental

2326 SE Washington St

(503) 654-6529
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(3) · Dental

8621 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 476-8006
5.0
(4) · Dental

110 Park St

(617) 466-2277
About

Dr. Skovmand Would Like To Thank You For Your Interest. We've Served The Community For 20 Years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:03 AM
Great practice .Everyone is so nice. They have Awesome customer service and they take great care of their patient"s . Highly recommend.
Girard C. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Girard C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:16 AM
Amanda my dental hygienist was thorough professional and efficient. I feel that I am in great hands with a true professional! Everyone in the office is so friendly and the doctors are the best I’ve ever seen.
Kenton F. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Kenton F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 01:32 AM
Friendly staff with prompt service - informative without being pushy!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sheila A. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Sheila A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Love the staff, always smiling and friendly. very professional and always make me feel comfortable!
Barbara T. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Barbara T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:01 AM
The staff treated me like a best friend. They are so nice. They took me on time and were efficient in taking care of my teeth. They also took care of my health by wearing masks and providing hand sanitizer and clean equipment including a sanitized pen to sign my credit card slip. I felt comfortable and valued.
Sherrie L. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Sherrie L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 01:27 AM
As always everyone here is awesome! and very personable and caring. Thank you very much for such a great experience.
Everett O. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Everett O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:19 AM
Couldn't have been better. A great chat with Courtney.
Mike N. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Mike N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:23 AM
Our whole family are long time patients
Alan G. review for Skovmand, Brent A Dds
Alan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 13:47 PM
Dr Koontz did an amazing job making my crown. High tech dentistry had me out with a new crown in under two hours with out any pain or injections!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.