Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinology Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Skin Care|Oviedo, MO 32765

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd, Oviedo, MO 32765

(407) 365-0690

https://skinologymedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1907 Braget St

(253) 444-2948

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2817 N Parham Rd # 201

(804) 864-1226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pattie Ann Burns review for Skinology Medical Spa
Pattie Ann Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:05 AM
I've been a patient for years and the office is comfortable, clean, and relaxing. They're extremely knowledgeable about their services, and I've never left unhappy. Dr. Rocker and his team are awesome!
Kristie Lian review for Skinology Medical Spa
Kristie Lian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:07 AM
I have never loved doing something I was so scared of doing, Botox! The results in less than 48 hours have been amazing so far! The staff is so amazing, and nurturing to any fear! I am going to go back for many more procedures!
Sherri Mayer review for Skinology Medical Spa
Sherri Mayer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:18 AM
Always a great experience and accommodating when it comes to appointments.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kelly MacLeod Piper review for Skinology Medical Spa
Kelly MacLeod Piper on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:23 AM
Such an awesome experience! Grace gave me an amazing dermaplaning treatment.
Danielle Cirrincione-Boyd review for Skinology Medical Spa
Danielle Cirrincione-Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr. Rocker and his staff are so polite and professional! They always make me feel comfortable and answer all my questions or concerns!! Highly recommend!!
Leah Teeter review for Skinology Medical Spa
Leah Teeter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:15 AM
Ma'chell Lynn review for Skinology Medical Spa
Ma'chell Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:08 AM
I am very pleased with the staff, results and products. I have always had sensitive skin certain product cause redness and breakouts. I have only been going for a short period of time but could not be more pleased!
Erica Wisniewski review for Skinology Medical Spa
Erica Wisniewski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:37 AM
Skinolgy is the best! Heather has been doing my facials//chemical peels for the past year and always takes care of my skin needs//goals. There's no other place I would want to go 👍🏼
Mindy Crouse-DeSoto review for Skinology Medical Spa
Mindy Crouse-DeSoto on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:27 AM
Everything about skinology is amazing. Peggie always does my facials. She is so sweet and does an amazing job. Definitely recommend Peggie and Skinology.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.